My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180008 (OPEN) -- Applications for qualified representative status.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180008

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180008
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Qualified Representatives ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180008
Parties of Record (12)
4000 South Ocean Property Owner, LLLP. (QR-18)
c/o Marc Mazo
3050 Sandpiper Court
Clearwater FL 33762
(727) 542-0538
powck@aol.com
Florida Power & Light Company (QR-18 Anderson)
Bryan S. Anderson
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5639
+1-561-6917135
bryan.anderson@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (QR-18 Litchfield)
R. Wade Litchfield
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-7101
+1-561-6917135
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (QR-18)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Suite 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
+1-202-3420807
law@smxblaw.com
jbrew@smxblaw.com
Sierra Club (18-QR Csank)
Diana Csank
50 F St. NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
diana.csank@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club (18-QR Jaffe)
Dori Jaffe
50 F St. NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4592
dori.jaffe@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club (18-QR Kaplan)
Julie Kaplan
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4592
julie.kaplan@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club (18-QR Lenoff)
Michael Lenoff
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4592
michael.lenoff@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club (18-QR Taylor)
Nathan Taylor
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4592
nathan.taylor@sierraclub.org
Sprint (QR-18 Atkinson)
William R. Atkinson
3065 Akers Mill Rd., SE, 7th Floor
Mailstop GAATLD0704
Atlanta GA 30339
(404) 649-8981
Bill.Atkinson@Sprint.com
Sprint (QR-18 Monroe)
John Monroe
3065 Akers Mill Rd., SE, 7th Floor
Mailstop GAATLD0704
Atlanta GA 30339
(404) 649-8983
John.Monroe@Sprint.com
Verizon (QR-18)
Dulaney L. O'Roark III
One Verizon Place
Alpharetta GA 30004
(678) 339-5081
de.oroark@verizon.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180008 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: pending