My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180013 (OPEN) -- Petition to establish a generic docket to investigate and adjust rates for 2018 tax savings, by Office of Public Counsel.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180013
Description Due Date Completion Date
Standard Order 02/26/2018 02/26/2018
Staff Recommendation 01/25/2018 01/25/2018
Revised CASR Due 06/29/2018 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 02/06/2018 02/06/2018
Informal Meeting - WAW Utilities 02/15/2018 02/15/2018
Informal Meeting - WAW Utilities 03/22/2018 03/22/2018
Informal Meeting - Gas Utilities 02/14/2018 02/14/2018
Informal Meeting - Electric Utilities 02/08/2018 02/08/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180013
Utility Companies (7) Select Company
Office of Public Counsel ()
All investor owned utilities ()
All electric utilities ()
All gas utilities ()
All water and wastewater utilities ()
Investigation - Reduction in federal corporate income tax rate ()
Tax Cuts and Jobs Act (G.L.c.164, §94) ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180013
Parties of Record (4)
All Electric Utilities
All Gas Utilities
All Water/Wastewater Utilities
Office of Public Counsel (18a)
J.R. Kelly/Charles Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
Interested Persons (9)
AARP Florida (18)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
Ausley Law Firm (18)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
+1-850-2227560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
City of Leesburg
Glenn A. Spurlock
+1-352-3266622
glenn.spurlock@leesburgflorida.gov
Duke Energy (18 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
+1-727-8205041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (18 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
+1-727-8205041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Evercore ISI
Durgesh Chopra
666 Fifth Avenue, 11th Floor
New York NY 10103
(212) 653-8998
durgesh.chopra@evercoreisi.com
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (18a)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Suite 800
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
+1-202-3420807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 228-1444
+1-813-2281770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
U.S. Water Service Corporation, Inc.
Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Blvd.
New Port Richey FL 34652
(727) 848-8292
+1-727-8487701
trendell@uswatercorp.net

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180013 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 2/13/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Arthur Graham -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Julie Brown -- Hearing Officer(s)
Division of Accounting & Finance
Andrew Maurey
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Christopher Richards
Curtis Mouring
Dale Buys
Gary Smith II
Mark Cicchetti
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Gregory Shafer
Patricia Daniel
Shannon Hudson
Office of the General Counsel
Suzanne Brownless