My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180046 (OPEN) -- Consideration of the tax impacts associated with Tax Cuts and Jobs Act of 2017 for Florida Power & Light Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180046
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Staff 10/23/2018 None
Discovery Actions Complete 01/23/2019 None
Order Establishing Procedure 04/25/2018 04/25/2018
1st Order Revising Order Establishing Procedure 06/01/2018 06/01/2018
Informal Meeting 09/17/2018 09/17/2018
Testimony - Intervenor 10/02/2018 10/02/2018
Testimony - Rebuttal 12/11/2018 12/11/2018
Informal Meeting 12/17/2018 12/17/2018
Prehearing Statements 01/07/2019 01/07/2019
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 01/10/2019 01/10/2019
Prehearing 01/23/2019 01/23/2019
Initial Hearing 02/05/2019 02/05/2019
Initial Briefs Due 02/22/2019 02/22/2019
Briefs Due 03/08/2019 03/08/2019
Notice of Continuation of Hearing 03/19/2019 03/19/2019
Hearing 04/16/2019 04/16/2019
Staff Recommendation 05/02/2019 05/02/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 05/14/2019 05/14/2019
Final Order 06/03/2019 06/10/2019
Notice of Appeal Filed 07/10/2019 07/10/2019

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180046
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180046
Parties of Record (7)
Federal Executive Agencies (18)
Maj. A. Unsicker/Capt. L. Zieman/T. Jernigan/E. Payton/TSgt. R. Moore
139 Barnes Drive, Suite 1
Tyndall AFB FL 32403
(850) 283-6347
andrew.unsicker@us.af.mil
lanny.zieman.1@us.af.mil
thomas.jernigan.3@us.af.mil
ebony.payton.ctr@us.af.mil
ryan.moore.5@us.af.mil
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (18a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (18a Juno)
John Butler/Maria Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5639
(561) 691-7135
John.Butler@fpl.com
Maria.moncada@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (18a Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Retail Federation (18)
227 South Adams Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-4082
(850) 226-4082
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm
Gardner Law Firm (18)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Florida Retail Federation
Office of Public Counsel (18k)
J. R. Kelly/P. Christensen/S. Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
Interested Persons (7)
AARP Florida (18)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
Balyasny Asset Management L.P.
Eugene Hennelly
101 California Street, Suite 4600
San Francisco CA 94111
(415) 230-5012
ehennelly@bamfunds.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Richard Ciciarelli
Power and Utilities Research
One Bryant Park
New York NY 10036
(646) 855-1861
richard.ciciarelli@baml.com
Centenus Global Management, LP
Gregory Reiss
437 Madison Avenue, 19th Fl
New York NY 10022
(212) 763-0909
gregory.reiss@centenuslp.com
LNZ Capital, LP
Michael Dandurand
(212) 235-2673
michael.dandurand@lnzcapital.com
North America Power & Utilities
Rose-Lynn Armstrong
(212) 713-2108
rose-lynn.armstrong@ubs.com
Shelter Harbor Advisors
Matt Fallon
(860) 325-5006
mfallon@shelterharbor.net

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180046 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 2/27/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julie Brown -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Andrew Maurey
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Dale Buys
John Hightower
Mark Cicchetti
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Henry Merryday
Division of Engineering
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Andrew King
Samantha Cibula
Suzanne Brownless