My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180214 (OPEN) -- Application to transfer facilities and Certificate Nos. 542-W and 470-S in Putnam County from St. John's River Club Utility Company, LLC to St. Johns River Estates Utilities, LLC.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180214
Description Due Date Completion Date
Audit Report Due 05/31/2019 05/31/2019
Staff Recommendation 10/22/2020 10/22/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 11/03/2020 11/03/2020
PAA Order 11/23/2020 11/23/2020
Protest Period Expires 12/14/2020 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 12/18/2020 12/21/2020
Close Docket or Revise CASR 11/30/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180214
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
St. Johns River Estates Utilities, LLC (WS978)
St. John's River Club Utility Company, LLC (WS906)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180214
Parties of Record (3)
American Retirement Communities
Scott Middlebrooks
2581 Pope Master Road
Milton FL 32570
(850) 758-1113
St. John's River Club Utility Company, LLC
Rachel Wachs
215 West Church Road, #105
King of Prussia PA 19406
(610) 768-5885
(610) 768-9476
St. Johns River Estates Utilities, LLC
Brian Lipshy
201 N.E. First Avenue
Delray Beach FL 33444
(561) 330-0660
(561) 330-0610
Interested Persons (3)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (54)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (54)
Office of Public Counsel (21k)
Richard Gentry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180214 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 12/10/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Jonathan Blocker
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Matthew Sibley
Shannon Hudson
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Melinda Watts
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Shaw Stiller