My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190020 (OPEN) -- Commission review of numeric conservation goals (JEA).
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190020
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Staff 06/17/2019 None
Discovery Actions Complete 07/26/2019 None
Briefs Due 09/20/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 10/01/2019 None
Staff Recommendation 10/24/2019 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 11/05/2019 None
Standard Order 11/25/2019 None
Order Establishing Procedure 02/18/2019 02/18/2019
Standard Order 02/26/2019 02/26/2019
Testimony - Company 04/12/2019 04/12/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 06/10/2019 06/10/2019
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 07/11/2019 07/11/2019
FAR Notice Filed 07/12/2019 07/12/2019
Testimony - Rebuttal 07/12/2019 07/12/2019
Prehearing Statements 07/22/2019 07/22/2019
Prehearing 07/29/2019 07/29/2019
Prehearing Order 08/07/2019 08/07/2019
Transcript of Prehearing 08/07/2019 08/07/2019
Hearing 08/12/2019 08/12/2019

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190020
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
JEA (EM862)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190020
Parties of Record (22)
Ausley Law Firm (19c)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7960
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Beggs Law Firm (19R)
Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Duke Energy (19 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
Duke Energy (19b St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4962
(727) 820-5519
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
Earthjustice (19)
Bradley Marshall/Bonnie Malloy/Jordan Luebkemann
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
bmalloy@earthjustice.org
bmarshall@earthjustice.org
jluebkemann@earthjustice.org
flcaseupdates@earthjustice.org
Represents: Southern Alliance for Clean Energy
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (19)
Steven Hall/Kelley Corbari/Joan Matthews/Allan Charles/Brenda Buchan
The Mayo Building
407 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 520
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 245-1000
Kelley.Corbari@FDACS.gov
Joan.Matthews@FDACS.gov
Allan.Charles@FDACS.gov
Steven.Hall@FDACS.gov
Brenda.Buchan@FDACS.gov
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Florida Power & Light Company (19c Juno)
William P. Cox/Christopher T. Wright
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5662
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Will.Cox@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-3052
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Gardner Law Firm (19)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Orlando Utilities Commission
Gulf Power Company (19b Tall)
Holly Henderson
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3947
(850) 521-3939
holly.henderson@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19c Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
russell.badders@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Hopping Law Firm
Gary V. Perko/Brooke E. Lewis
Post Office Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
(850) 222-7500
GaryP@hgslaw.com
BrookeL@hgslaw.com
ShelleyL@hgslaw.com
JenniferM@hgslaw.com
Represents: JEA
JEA
Mr. Berdell Knowles
21 West Church Street
Jacksonville FL 32202-3158
(904) 665-4524
knowb@jea.com
Represented By: Hopping Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (19h)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Orlando Utilities Commission
Mr. W. Browder
P. O. Box 3193
Orlando FL 32802-3193
cbrowder@ouc.com
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Radey Law Firm
Susan F. Clark
301 S. Bronough St., Ste. 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-6654
(850) 425-6694
sclark@radeylaw.com
Represents: FPL; GPC; FPUC; Duke Energy; OUC; JEA; TECO
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (19)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cleanenergy.org
Represented By: Earthjustice
Spilman Law Firm (19)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (19a)
Derrick Price Williamson/Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Walmart Inc. (19a)
2001 SE 10th Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (6)
Colleen Kettles
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa FL 32922
(321) 638-1004
(321) 638-1010
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal/Ian E. Waldick
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
iwaldick@moylelaw.com
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Gunster Law Firm (19b)
Charles A. Guyton/Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1722
bkeating@gunster.com
cguyton@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Power & Light Company/Florida Public Utilities Company
Jennifer Green/Dylan Reed
P.O. Box 390
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 841-1726
Dreed@aee.net
office@libertypartnersfl.com
Sierra Club (19)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, Eighth Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org
Vote Solar (19a)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller/Tyler Fitch
151 Astoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8107
katie@votesolar.org
tyler@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190020 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/23/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Aaron Redda
Charles Morgan
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
Michael Barrett
Zachary Rogers
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
James Breman
Lydia Roberts
Office of the General Counsel
Ashley Weisenfeld
Margo DuVal