My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190061 (OPEN) -- Petition for approval of FPL SolarTogether program and tariff, by Florida Power & Light Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190061
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 03/21/2019 03/21/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 04/02/2019 04/02/2019
Order Suspending Tariff 04/22/2019 04/22/2019
Order Establishing Procedure 07/05/2019 07/05/2019

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190061
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190061
Parties of Record (3)
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19a Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5795
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Office of Public Counsel (19j)
J.R. Kelly/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
Interested Persons (10)
Advanced Energy Economy
Dylan Reed/Caitlin Marquis
dreed@aee.net
cmarquis@aee.net
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal/Ian E. Waldick
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
iwaldick@moylelaw.com
Jennifer Green
P.O. Box 390
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 841-1726
office@libertypartnersfl.com
Represents: Liberty Partners
Richard A. Zambo, P.A. (19)
Rich Zambo
2336 S.E. Ocean Boulevard, #309
Stuart FL 34996
(772) 225-5400
richzambo@aol.com
Represents: Vote Solar
Rutledge Law Firm (19a)
Marsha E. Rule
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 202
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-6788
(850) 681-6515
marsha@rutledge-ecenia.com
Represents: Vote Solar
Sierra Club (19)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, Eighth Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (19a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Vote Solar (19a)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller/Tyler Fitch
151 Astoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8107
katie@votesolar.org
tyler@votesolar.org
Represented By: Richard A. Zambo; Rutledge Law Firm
Walmart Inc. (Eaton)
Stephanie U. (Roberts) Eaton
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 663-1106
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Walmart Inc. (Williamson)
Derrick Price Williamson
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190061 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/20/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Donna Brown
Michael Barrett
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Devlin Higgins
Elisabeth Draper
Jenny Wu
Riley Doherty
William Coston
Division of Engineering
Douglas Wright
Jefferson Doehling
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Robert Graves
Office of the General Counsel
Kristen Simmons
Walter Trierweiler