My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190061 (CLOSED) -- Petition for approval of FPL SolarTogether program and tariff, by Florida Power & Light Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190061
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 03/21/2019 03/21/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 04/02/2019 04/02/2019
Order Suspending Tariff 04/22/2019 04/22/2019
Order Establishing Procedure 07/05/2019 07/05/2019
Testimony - Company 07/29/2019 07/29/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 09/03/2019 09/03/2019
Testimony - Staff 09/03/2019 09/03/2019
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/23/2019 09/23/2019
First Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 10/04/2019 10/04/2019
FAR Notice of Cancellation of Prehearing 10/07/2019 10/07/2019
Second Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 10/22/2019 10/22/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 11/15/2019 11/15/2019
Testimony - Staff 11/15/2019 11/15/2019
Supplemental Testimony - Rebuttal 11/27/2019 11/27/2019
Discovery Actions Complete 12/20/2019 None
Prehearing Statements 01/03/2020 01/03/2020
FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 01/06/2020 01/06/2020
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 01/06/2020 01/06/2020
Prehearing 01/10/2020 01/10/2020
Prehearing Order 01/10/2020 01/10/2020
Hearing (1/14-16) 01/14/2020 01/14/2020
Briefs Due 01/30/2020 01/30/2020
Staff Recommendation 02/20/2020 02/20/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/03/2020 03/03/2020
Final Order 03/23/2020 03/20/2020
Close Docket or Revise CASR 04/20/2020 04/20/2020

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190061
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190061
Parties of Record (11)
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal/Ian E. Waldick
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
iwaldick@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19a Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5795
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Office of Public Counsel (19j)
J.R. Kelly/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
Richard A. Zambo, P.A. (19)
Rich Zambo
2336 S.E. Ocean Boulevard, #309
Stuart FL 34996
(772) 225-5400
richzambo@aol.com
Represents: Vote Solar
Rutledge Law Firm (19a)
Marsha E. Rule
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 202
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-6788
(850) 681-6515
marsha@rutledge-ecenia.com
Represents: Vote Solar
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (19a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Spilman Law Firm (19 NC)
Stephanie U. Eaton/Carrie Harris Grundmann
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
cgrundmann@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (19 PA)
Derrick Price Williamson
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Vote Solar (19a)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller/Tyler Fitch
151 Estoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8107
katie@votesolar.org
tyler@votesolar.org
Represented By: Richard A. Zambo; Rutledge Law Firm
Walmart Inc. (19)
2001 SE 10th Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (4)
Advanced Energy Economy
Dylan Reed/Caitlin Marquis
dreed@aee.net
cmarquis@aee.net
Broward County
Jason Leichty
Environmental Protection and Growth Management Department
115 S Andrews Ave, Room 329-H
Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
(954) 519-0310
JLIECHTY@broward.org
Jennifer Green
P.O. Box 390
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 841-1726
office@libertypartnersfl.com
Represents: Liberty Partners
Sierra Club (19)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, Eighth Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190061 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/20/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Devlin Higgins
Donna Brown
Stephen Fletcher
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Elisabeth Draper
Jenny Wu
William Coston
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Walter Trierweiler