My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190131 (OPEN) -- Proposed adoption of Rule 25-6.030, F.A.C., Storm Protection Plan and Rule 25-6.031, F.A.C., Storm Protection Plan Cost Recovery Clause.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190131
Description Due Date Completion Date
Rule Development Workshop 06/25/2019 06/25/2019
FAR Notice of Workshop Filed 08/05/2019 08/05/2019
Staff Recommendation 09/20/2019 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/03/2019 None
Order Noticing Proposed Rulemaking 10/23/2019 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 10/31/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190131
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190131
No parties of record found.
Interested Persons (8)
All Electric Utilities
Ausley Law Firm (19c)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7960
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Cindy Miller LLC
Cindy Miller
1544 Cristobal Drive
Tallahassee FL 32303
(850) 556-1629
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (19)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
MCD Notice of Rulemaking (Electric)
MCD Notice of Workshops (Electric)
Office of Public Counsel (19)
J.R. Kelly
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190131 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/19/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Devlin Higgins
Elisabeth Draper
Sevini Guffey
William Coston
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Laura King
Penelope Buys
Robert Graves
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Benjamin Crawford
James Breman
Shelby Eichler
Office of the General Counsel
Adria Harper
Andrew King