My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190136 (OPEN) -- Petition for a limited proceeding to approve third SoBRA, by Tampa Electric Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190136
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 06/28/2019 None
Order Establishing Procedure 07/26/2019 07/26/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 08/30/2019 None
Testimony - Staff 09/06/2019 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/17/2019 None
Prehearing Statements 09/24/2019 None
Discovery Actions Complete 10/04/2019 None
Prehearing 10/08/2019 None
Hearing 10/17/2019 None
Briefs Due 11/08/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 12/02/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190136
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190136
Parties of Record (4)
Ausley Law Firm (19c)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7960
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal/Ian E. Waldick
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
iwaldick@moylelaw.com
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Office of Public Counsel (19f)
J.R. Kelly/Charles Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190136 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/12/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Donna Brown
Matthew Andrews
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Donald Phillips
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Kristen Simmons
Walter Trierweiler