My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190142 (OPEN) -- Joint petition for approval of amendment to territorial agreement in Nassau County, by Florida Power & Light Company and Okefenoke Rural Electric Membership Corporation.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190142
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 09/20/2019 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/03/2019 None
PAA Order 10/23/2019 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 11/25/2019 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 11/27/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190142
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Okefenoke Rural Electric Membership Corporation (EC909)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190142
Parties of Record (4)
Ausley Law Firm (19a)
E. Dylan Rivers
123 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee FL 32312
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
Represents: Okefenoke Rural Electric Membership Corporation
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Florida Power & Light Company (19f Juno)
Kenneth M. Rubin
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5639
(561) 691-7135
Okefenoke Rural Electric Membership Corporation
John Middleton
14384 E. Cleveland Street
Nahunta GA 31553
(800) 262-5132
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190142 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/23/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Sevini Guffey
William Coston
Office of the General Counsel
Kurt Schrader