My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190160 (OPEN) -- Joint petition for approval of swing service rider rates for January through December 2020, by Florida Public Utilities Company, Florida Public Utilities Company-Indiantown Division, Florida Public Utilities Company-Fort Meade, and Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190160
Description Due Date Completion Date
Tariff Order 11/25/2019 None
Staff Recommendation 10/24/2019 10/24/2019
Consummating Order if No Protest 12/20/2019 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 11/05/2019 11/05/2019
Protest Period Expires 12/16/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190160
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Florida Public Utilities Company (GU603)
Florida Public Utilities Company - Indiantown Division (GU606)
Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (GU616)
Florida Public Utilities Company - Fort Meade Division (GU618)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190160
Parties of Record (2)
Florida Public Utilities Company/Chesapeake (19)
Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-3052
(904) 491-4361
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (19d)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
Represents: FPUC/Indiantown/Fort Meade/Chesapeake
Interested Persons (1)
Office of Public Counsel (19j)
J.R. Kelly/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190160 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/3/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Christopher Ward
Sevini Guffey
William Coston
Office of the General Counsel
Kurt Schrader