My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200172 (OPEN) -- Petition for evaluation of Hurricane Dorian storm costs, by Florida Power & Light Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200172
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 06/29/2020 06/29/2020
Testimony - Intervenor 12/08/2020 12/08/2020
Testimony - Staff 12/22/2020 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 01/12/2021 01/12/2021
Prehearing Statements 01/15/2021 01/15/2021
FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing Filed 01/15/2021 01/15/2021
Prehearing 02/01/2021 None
Discovery Actions Complete 02/12/2021 None
Hearing 02/23/2021 None
Hearing 02/24/2021 None
Briefs Due 03/15/2021 None
Revised CASR Due 05/28/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200172
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200172
Parties of Record (3)
Florida Power & Light Company (20a Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Florida Power & Light Company (20k)
Kenneth M. Rubin/Joel T. Baker
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0412
(561) 691-2512
(561) 691-7135
Office of Public Counsel (20o)
J.R. Kelly/Patricia A. Christensen/Anastacia Pirrello
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200172 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/30/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julie Brown -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Justin Sewards
Paul Snyder
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Marissa Ramos
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Shaw Stiller
Suzanne Brownless