My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200181 (OPEN) -- Proposed amendment of Rule 25-17.0021, F.A.C., Goals for Electric Utilities.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200181
Description Due Date Completion Date
Comments Due 02/15/2021 02/08/2021
Comments Due 06/28/2021 06/28/2021
Rule Development Workshop 01/14/2021 01/14/2021
Rule Development Workshop 05/18/2021 05/18/2021
FAR Notice of Development of Rulemaking Filed 11/24/2020 11/23/2020
FAR Notice of Workshop Filed 04/27/2021 04/27/2021
Revised CASR Due 10/29/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200181
Utility Companies (7) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)
JEA (EM862)
Orlando Utilities Commission (EM874)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200181
No parties of record found.
Interested Persons (17)
Advanced Energy Economy
Ebo Entsuah/Leah Rubin Shen
1000 Vermont Ave. NW
3rd Floor
Washington DC 20005
(202) 380-1950
eentsuah@aee.net
lrubinshen@aee.net
Ausley Law Firm (20f)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
123 S. Calhoun Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-5301
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: TECO
Cindy Miller LLC
Cindy Miller
1544 Cristobal Drive
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 556-1629
milcindy@gmail.com
Electric Utilities (EI only)
Environmental Confederation of Southwest Florida
Bradley Marshall
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
bmarshall@eathjustice.org
JEA
Mr. Berdell Knowles
21 West Church Street
Jacksonville FL 32202-3158
(904) 665-4524
knowb@jea.com
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (20)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
joint.admin.procedures@leg.state.fl.us
League of United Latin Amerian Citizens of Florida
Bradley Marshall
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
bmarshall@earthjustice.org
MCD Notice of Rulemaking (Electric)
MCD Notice of Workshops (Electric)
Net-Plus Solar Power Group
Achim Ginsberg-Klemmt
achim@srqus.com
Office of Public Counsel (21R)
Richard Gentry/Patricia A. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
Orlando Utilities Commission
Mr. W. Christopher Browder
P. O. Box 3193
Orlando FL 32802-3193
cbrowder@ouc.com
Peoples Gas System
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Rhonda Roff
marshmaid@gmail.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (20a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Vote Solar
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
151 Estoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8017
katie@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200181 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/4/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Margo DuVal