My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210016 (OPEN) -- Petition for limited proceeding to approve 2021 settlement agreement, including general base rate increases, by Duke Energy Florida, LLC.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210016
Description Due Date Completion Date
Revised CASR Due 02/26/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210016
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Duke Energy Florida, LLC ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210016
Parties of Record (7)
Duke Energy (21a St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett/Catherine Stempien
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5519
Duke Energy (21b Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 E. College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(850) 521-1437
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (21)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc. (21)
Corey Allain
22 Nucor Drive
Frostproof FL 33843
(843) 546-5777
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (20d)
J.R. Kelly/Charles J. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (21)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St NW, Suite 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0804
Stone Law Firm (21a)
Michael K. Lavanga
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Interested Persons (8)
AARP Florida (21)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
Advanced Energy Economy
Ebo Entsuah/Leah Rubin Shen
1000 Vermont Ave. NW
3rd Floor
Washington DC 20005
(202) 380-1950
Chargepoint, Inc. (21)
Justin Wilson/Alan Jenkins
EVgo (21)
Carine Dumit/Bicky Corman
Los Angeles CA
Florida Consumer Action Network
Bill Newton
Joshua Cohen
1200 G Street NW
Washington DC 20005
(410) 989-8121
Vote Solar (21b)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
Atlanta GA (706) 224-8017
Walmart Inc (21)
Stephanie U. Eaton/Barry A. Naum

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210016 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/26/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Dale Buys
John Hightower
Justin Sewards
Matthew Andrews
Paul Snyder
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Corey Hampson
Edwin Kunkler
Elisabeth Draper
Gary Smith II
Holly Forrest
William Coston
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Marissa Ramos
Orlando Wooten
Penelope Buys
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Shelby Eichler
Office of the General Counsel
Ashley Weisenfeld
Walter Trierweiler