My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210093 (OPEN) -- Application for transfer of water and wastewater systems of Aquarina Utilities, Inc., Water Certificate No. 517-W, and Wastewater Certificate No. 450-S to CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC, in Brevard County.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210093
Description Due Date Completion Date
Audit Report Due 09/03/2021 None
Staff Recommendation 01/20/2022 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 02/01/2022 None
PAA Order 02/21/2022 None
Protest Period Expires 03/14/2022 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 03/17/2022 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/30/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210093
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC (WS985)
Aquarina Utilities, Inc. (WS949)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210093
Parties of Record (5)
Aquarina Utilities, Inc.
Kevin R. Burge
P. O. Box 1114
Fellsmere FL 32948-1114
(772) 708-7946
aquarinautilities@bellsouth.net
Represented By: Dean Law Firm
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303
Des Peres MO 63131
(314) 736-4672
(314) 736-4743
regulatory@cswgroup.com
regulatory@cswrgroup.com
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
Dean Law Firm (21)
Martin S. Friedman
420 S. Orange Ave., Suite 7000
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 310-2077
(407) 423-1831
mfriedman@deanmead.com
Represents: Aquarina Utilities, Inc.
Office of Public Counsel (21n)
Richard Gentry/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
Radey Law Firm (21a)
Susan Clark/Tom Crabb/Dawn Gueltzow
301 South Bronough Street, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-6654
(850) 425-6694
sclark@radeylaw.com
tcrabb@radeylaw.com
dgueltzow@radeylaw.com
Represents: CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
Interested Persons (3)
Aquarina Community Services Association
David Keith
7615 S Highway A1A
Melbourne Beach FL 32951
(703) 380-2582
David.Keith.Aquarina@gmail.com
Jamie Matthews
jmaquarina@gmail.com
U.S. Water Services Corporation
Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Boulevard
New Port Richey FL 34652
(727) 848-8292
(727) 848-7701
trendell@uswatercorp.net

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210093 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 5/12/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Jonathan Blocker
Division of Economics
Sonica Bruce
Division of Engineering
Marissa Ramos
Melinda Watts
Office of the General Counsel
Stefanie-Jo Osborn