My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210095 (OPEN) -- Application for transfer of water facilities of Sunshine Utilities of Central Florida, Inc. and Water Certificate No. 363-W to CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC, in Marion County.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210095
Description Due Date Completion Date
Audit Report Due 09/03/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210095
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC (WS985)
Sunshine Utilities of Central Florida, Inc. (WU239)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210095
Parties of Record (4)
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303
Des Peres MO 63131
(314) 736-4672
(314) 736-4743
regulatory@cswrgroup.com
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (21o)
Richard Gentry/Anastacia Pirrello
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
Radey Law Firm (21a)
Susan Clark/Tom Crabb/Dawn Gueltzow
301 South Bronough Street, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-6654
(850) 425-6694
sclark@radeylaw.com
tcrabb@radeylaw.com
dgueltzow@radeylaw.com
Represents: CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
Sunshine Utilities of Central Florida, Inc.
Thomas J. Dobbins
10230 E. Highway 25
Belleview FL 34420-5531
(352) 347-8228
(352) 347-6915
sunshineutl@aol.com
Interested Persons (1)
U.S. Water Services Corporation
Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Boulevard
New Port Richey FL 34652
(727) 848-8292
(727) 848-7701
trendell@uswatercorp.net

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210095 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 5/17/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Jonathan Blocker
Division of Economics
Matthew Sibley
Division of Engineering
Kerri Maloy
Marissa Ramos
Office of the General Counsel
Bianca Lherisson