My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Utility Regulation > Telecommunications > Florida Relay > PSC Staff Contacts

Florida PSC Staff Contacts



Curtis Williams, Regulatory Analyst IV
Office of Telecommunications
(850) 413-6924 - Voice
(850) 413-6925 - FAX
cjwillia@psc.state.fl.us
Pamela H. Page, Attorney
Office of the General Counsel
(850) 413-6504 - Voice
(850) 413-6215 - Fax
phpage@psc.state.fl.us
Jeff Bates, Research Associate
Office of Telecommunications
(850) 413-6538 – Voice
((850) 413-6539 – Fax
jbates@psc.state.fl.us
Sakina Deas, Research Assistant
Office of Telecommunications
(850) 413-6504 - Voice
(850) 413-6505 - FAX
sdeas@psc.state.fl.us


Other Contacts:


Florida Telecommunications Relay, Inc.
Mr. James Forstall, Executive Director
1820 E. Park Avenue, Suite 101
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 888-292-1950 Ext. 230 - Voice/TTY
(800) 222-3448 - Voice
(888) 447-5620 - TTY
(850) 656-6099 - FAX
jforstall@ftri.org
Jim Skjeveland
Sr. Account Executive
Sprint
8900 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Office: (317) 660-2238
Mobile: (317) 500-6200
Videophone: (605) 370-5165
James.Skjeveland@Sprint.com
Jeffrey L. Branch
Account Executive – Sprint Relay
813-774-6362 (vp)
727-667-8657 (text)
913-523-0286 (fax)
Jeffrey.branch@sprint.com