Skip Navigation Links and Sidebar
Top menu bar Background  
Home About the PSC Agendas and Hearings Consumer Assistance Clerks Office Publications Utilities
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Case Management System > Docket Details  

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk and is refreshed at 30 minute intervals from 7:30 am to 9:00 pm every weekday.

Docket 090009 (CLOSED) -- Nuclear cost recovery clause.

Document Filings Index

Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 090009

DescriptionPrevious Due DateDue DateCompleted Date
Testimony&Exhibits-Prior Year Final True-up-Compannone03/02/200903/02/2009
Order Establishing Procedure none03/06/200903/06/2009
1st Order Revising Order Establishing Procedure none03/12/200903/12/2009
Testimony&ExhibitsCurrentYrTrue-up Project-Com none05/01/200905/01/2009
Testimony&ExhibitsSubsequentYrProject -Com. none05/01/200905/01/2009
Testimony& Exhibits-Long-term Feasibility-Com. none05/01/200905/01/2009
Audit Reports Due none07/01/200905/12/2009
Testimony & Exhibits - Intervenors none07/15/200907/15/2009
FAW Notice Filed for joint petition filed none07/15/200907/15/2009
Draft Preliminary List of Issues none07/21/2009none
FAW Notice Filed - Prehearing and Hearing none07/21/200907/22/2009
Issue Identification none07/23/200907/23/2009
Testimony & Exhibits - Staff none07/27/200907/27/2009
FAW Notice Filed - Joint Petition for Variance none08/05/200908/05/2009
Notice of Prehearing none08/07/200908/07/2009
Notice of Hearing none08/07/200908/14/2009
Prehearing Statements none08/10/200908/10/2009
Testimony & Exhibits - Rebuttal none08/10/200908/10/2009
Prehearing none08/20/200908/20/2009
Discovery Actions Complete none08/21/2009none
Transcript of Prehearing Due none08/24/200908/24/2009
Prehearing Order none08/27/200909/04/2009
Transcript of Hearing Due (Daily) none09/08/200909/09/2009
Hearing (09/8,9,10/09) none09/08/200909/08/2009
Briefs Due none09/18/200909/18/2009
Staff Recommendation - Joint Petition for Waiver none09/24/200909/24/2009
Agenda - Joint Petition for Waiver none10/06/200910/06/2009
Staff Recommendation - Special Agenda none10/07/200910/07/2009
Special Agenda none10/16/200910/16/2009
Transcript of Special Agenda (Daily) none10/19/200910/19/2009
Standard Order - Final none10/26/200911/19/2009
PAA Order for Joint Petition for Waiver none10/26/200910/15/2009
Consummating Order if No Protest none11/09/200911/24/2009
Order Establishing New Docket none01/04/201001/04/2010

Utilities Involved in Docket 090009

Utility Companies (2)Select Company
Progress Energy Florida, Inc. (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 090009

Parties of Record (15)
Brickfield Law Firm (09)
James W. Brew/F. Alvin Taylor
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW
Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-342-0800
FAX: 202-342-0807
Carlton Fields Law Firm (09)
J. Michael Walls/Diane M. Tripplett/Ma
Post Office Box 3239
Tampa, FL 33601-3239
Phone: 813-223-7000
FAX: 813-229-4133

Carlton Fields Law Firm (09aTallahassee)
Matthew R. Bernier
215 South Monroe St. Suite 500
Tampa, FL 32301-1866
Phone: 850-224-1585
FAX: (850) 222-0398

Edgar M. Roach Jr.
P.O. Box 27507
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-755-6690

Federal Executive Agencies (09)
Shayla L. McNeill, Capt, USAF
139 Barnes Drive, Suite 1
Tyndall AFB, FL 32403-5319
Phone: 850-283-6663
FAX: 850-283-6219
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (McWhirter09)
John W. McWhirter, Jr.
c/o McWhirter Law Firm
PO Box 3350
Tampa, FL 33601
Phone: 813-505-8055
FAX: 813-221-1854
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Wade Litchfield
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1859
Phone: (850) 521-3900
FAX: (850) 521-3939

Florida Power & Light Company (Juno09d)
Bryan Anderson/Jessica Cano/Garson R.
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL 33418
Phone: 561-304-5253
FAX: 561-691-7135

Gary A. Davis & Associates
Gary A. Davis/James S. Whitlock
P.O. Box 649
Hot Springs, NC 28743
Phone: 828-622-0044

Keefe Law Firm (09)
Vicki Gordon Kaufman/Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-681-3828
FAX: (850) 681-8788

Office of Public Counsel (09c)
J.R. Kelly/C. Beck/C. Rehwinkel/J. McG
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1400
Phone: 850-488-9330

Progress Energy Florida, Inc.
Mr. Paul Lewis, Jr.
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7740
Phone: (850) 222-8738
FAX: (850) 222-9768

Progress Energy Service Company, LLC (09b)
John T. Burnett/R.Alexander Glenn
Post Office Box 14042
St. Petersburg, FL 33733-4042
Phone: 727-820-5184
FAX: 727-820-5219

Southern Alliance for Clean Energy, Inc. (Jacobs09)
c/o Williams Law Firm
E. Leon Jacobs, Jr.
1720 S. Gadsden Street MS 14, Suite 20
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-222-1246
FAX: (850) 599-9079
White Springs Agricultural Chemicals, Inc.
Randy B. Miller
P.O. Box 300
White Springs, FL 32096

Interested Persons (6)
Associated Industries of Florida
Tamela Ivey Perdue
516 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-224-7173
FAX: (850) 224-6532

Bob and Jan Krasowski (09)
1086 Michigan Ave.
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: 239-963-6285

Carol Busch
13 Hackberry Ct. N.
Homosassa, FL 34446

Honorable Charles S. Dean
Senate Majority Whip
311 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
Phone: 850-487-5017

Honorable Mike Fasano
8217 Massachusetts Ave.
New Port Richey, FL 34653
Phone: 727-485-5885
FAX: 727-841-4453

Saporito Energy Consultants
Thomas Saporito
Post Office Box 8413
Jupiter, FL 33468-8413
Phone: 561-283-0613
FAX: 561-952-4810

Staff Assigned to Docket 090009 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 02/05/2009

PSC Staff
Commission Suite
    All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
   Nathan Skop -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
   Andrew Maurey
   Cayce Hinton
   Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
   Dale Buys
   Elisabeth Draper
   George Slemkewicz
   James Breman
   Mark Laux
   Michael Springer
Division of Regulatory Analysis
   Robert Graves
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
   Carl Vinson
   Dale Mailhot
   David Rich
   Gabriela Leon
   Jeffery Small
   Jocelyn Stephens
   Kathryn Welch
   Lisa Harvey
   Robert Fisher
   William Coston
   Yen Ngo
Office of the General Counsel
   Anna Williams
   Keino Young
   Lisa Bennett
   Sheri Coverman

© 2015 State of Florida
Website Feedback || Accessibility Statement || Copyright & Disclaimer || Privacy Policy || Contact Info || Search || Site Index || Site Map || RSS Feeds

Florida Public Service Commission
2540 Shumard Oak Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850