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DECEMBER 16, 1597

RE: DOCKET NO. 971356-TC - Cancellation by Florida Public Service
Commission of Pay Telephone Certificate No. 4535 issued to John and Andrea
Briska for violation of Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C., Regulatory Assessment Fees,.

Issue 1: Should the Commission impose a $500 fine or cancel Mr. and Mrs.
Briska’s Pay Telephone Certificate No. 4535 for apparent violation of Rule
25-4.0161, Florida Administrative Code, Regulatory Assessment Fees?
Recommendation: Yes. The Commission should impcse a $500 fine or cancel
Mr. and Mrs. Briska’s certificate if the fine and the regulatory assessment
fees, including statutory penalties and interest, are not received by the
Commission within 5 business days after the conclusion of the 2l1-day
protest period. The fine should be paid to the Florida Public Service
Commission and forwarded to the Office of the Comptroller for deposit in
the State General Revenue Fund pursuant to Section 364.285(1), Florida
Statutes. If the Commission’s Order is not protested and the fine and the
regulatory assessment fees, including statutory penalties and interest, are
not received, certificate number 4535 should be canceled.
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DOCKET NO. 971356-TC - Cancellation by Florida Public Service Commission
of Pay Telephone Certrificate No. 4535 issued to John and Andrea Briska for
violation of Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C., Regulatory Assessment Fees.

{Continued from previocus page)

Issye 2: Should this docket be closed?

Recommendation: If no person whose substantial interests are affected
files a protest within 21 days of the issuance date of the Order, the Order
will become final. Upon payment of the fines and fees, or cancellation of
the certificate, this docket should be closed.
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