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DJCIMRKR 1, 1~~8 

RE: Cancellation by Florida Public Service Commission of pay telephone 
certificates for violation of Rules 25-4 . 0161 , F.A. r . , Regulatory 
Assessment Fees; Telecommunications Companies, and 25-24. 520 , F.A. C., 
Report ing Requirements. 

DOCKET NO. - ALL-Tel Communications LTD. Inc. 
DOCKET NO. 981236-TC - R.B. Warwick, Inc. 
DOCKET NO. 981237-TC - Florida Phone 

25 

Issue 1: Should the Commission impose a $500 fine or cancel the pay 
telephone certificates issued to each company listed on page 6 of staff's 
November 19, 1998 ~;morandum for apparent violation of Rule 25-4. 0161 , 
Florida Administrative Code, Regulatory Assessment Fees; Telecommunications 
Companies? 
Recommendation: Yes. The Commission should impose a $500 fine or cancel 
each company's certificate listed on page 6 if the fine and the regulatory 
assessment fees, including statutory penalties and interest, are not 
received by the Commission within tive business days after the conclusion 
of the 21-day protest period. The fine should be paid to the Florida 
Public Service Commission and forwarded to the Office of t:he Comptroller 
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DISSIIJ'lDI<i 

Johnson participated In the conference via teleconference. Shefiim~Sa WiiB> 
4re&Mithdrofram the majority vote and will aign the vote sheet upon return to Ya118haasee. 
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·NOTE SHEET 

DECEMBER 1, 1998 
Cancellation by Florida Public Service Commission of pay telephone 
certificates for violation of Rules 25-4.0161, F.A.C., Regulatory 
Assessment Fees; Telecommunications Companies, and 25-24.520, F.A.C., 
Reporting Requirements. 

(Continued from previous page) 

for depos it in the State General Revenue Fund pursuant to Section 
364.285 (1), Florida Statutes. If the Commission's order is not prote sted 
and the fine and regulatory assessment fees, including statutory penalties 
and interest, are not received, the pay telephone certificates listed on 
page 6 should be canceled. 

APPROVED 
Issue 2: Should the Commission impose a $500 fine or cancel the pay 
telephone certificates issued to each company listed on page 6 for apparent 
violation of Rule 25-24.520, Florida Administrative Code, Reporting 
Requirements? 
Recommendation: Yes. The Commission should impose a $500 fine or cancel 
the companies' respective certificates if the information required by Rule 
25-24.520, F.A.C. and fine are not received by the Commission within five 
business days after the conclusion of the 21-day protest period. The ffne 
should be paid to the Florida Public Service Commission and forwarded to 
the Office of the Comptroller for deposit in t he State General Revenue Fund 
pursuant to Section 364.285{1), Florida Statutes. If the Commission's 
order is -not protested and the requi red information and fine are not 
received, the pay telephone certificates listed on page 6 should be 
canceled . 

APPROVED 
Issue 3: Should these dockets be closed? 
Recommendation : Yes. If no person whose substantial interests are affected 
files a protest within 21 days of the issuance date of the order, the order 
will become f i nal. Upon payment of the fines and fees, or cancellation of 
the certificatesr these dockets should be c l osed. 

APPROVED 
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