TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE RECHLATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OB SEFORE 02/01/1999 Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

STATUS:		Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)			FOR PSC USE ONLY		
	Actual Return Estimated Return D COVERED: 1998 TO	TG185 Robert Dean Duncan 817 Greenleaf Drive Tallahassee, FL 323	97/152-72	S S Postmar	rk Dateals of Preparer	0603002 003001 P 0603002 004011 1	
		Please Complete Below If	Official Mailing Address Has 0				
	(Name of Company)		(Address)	(City/	State)	(Zip)	
LINE NO.		ACCOUNT CLASSIFIC	ATION		AMOU	JNT	
1.	Gross Operating I	Revenue			\$		
2.	Gross Intrastate R	evenue					
3.	LESS: Amounts (Attach Listing)*	Paid for Services to L	ocal Telephone Compa	anies	<u></u>)	
4.	TOTAL REVEN (Line 2 less Line	UES for Regulatory A	معرال		\$		
5.	Regulatory Assess	ment Fee Due - (Mult	iply Line Arty 0.0015				
6.	Penalty for Late	Payment	of wind				
7.	Interest for Late	Payment A M	By to	~		4 99	
8.	TOTAL AMOUN	(/	A your		\$	055 JAN -4 SPECORDS/REPORTIN	
	AC BROW	IDED IN SECTION 364.336 FLO		MUM ANNUAL FEE IS	550		
	THIS FORM MUST	BE COMPLETED AND RETUR	NED REGARDLESS OF THE	AMOUNT OF REVENUE	S REPORTED	00 00 FPSC-R	
9.		elephones in operation a					
*Each amo	xint paid by a pay telephone com	pany to a telecommunications company	providing local service for use of	the local network shall be de	educted from intrasta	ate revenue for	
		regulatory fee assessed the pay telepi					
informatio	n is a true and correct stateme	of the above-named company, have ent. I am aware that pursuant to So in the performance of his official d	ection 837.06, Florida Statutes, w	hoever knowingly makes a	false statement in	ief the above writing with	
	(Signature of Con-	pany Official)		Title)		(Date)	
			Telephone Number () Fax Num	sber ()		
	(Please Print N	iame)	F.E.I. No.				

FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMMUNICATIONS / ELECTRIC / GAS UTILITY REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE EXTENSION REQUEST

	(Utility)		(Utility Code)	(FEID No.)
Mailing Address:				
This is to request an ex for the period indicated	tension for filing the Regulator i below:	ory Assessment Fee Return	n for the above-na	amed utility
	PERIOD JANUARY 1	- DECEMBER 31, 199	8	
	15 days t 30 days t	to February 16 to March 3		
REASON FOR REQUES	BT:			
	(Signature)	_	(Date)	
	(Title)	_ (_)	phone Number)	r
		()	-AX Number)	
	NOTE TO	O UTILITY		
Commission at the 1, 1999. Once you that your request	Extension Fee Request form r address referenced below AT LE r request is received, you will be was approved or denied. THIS APPROVAL FROM THE COMM	EAST TWO WEEKS before the notified by phone and a letter IS NOT AN AUTOMATIC EX	ne payment due date will be mailed or fax KTENSION, THERI	e of Februar red indicatin EFORE YOU
If an extension of	15 days or less is approved, 0.	75% of the fee is to be included	ded when making p	ayment.
 If an extension of ' 	16 to 30 days is approved, 1.5°	% of the fee is to be included	when making payr	nent.
	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE	COMMISSION USE O	NLY	
Request Approved Request Denied The 199	Regulatory Assessment	Fee has not been rec	eived.	

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT JACKIE KNIGHT AT (850) 413-6267, FAX (850) 413-6268, OR WRITE TO: DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION, 2540 SHUMARD OAK BOULEVARD, TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 32399.

(Chief, Bureau of Fiscal Services)

The request was received too late for processing.

The 199 Regulatory Assessment Fee was delinquent. Prior penalty and/or interest has not been received for your 199 Regulatory Assessment Fee.

(Date)

Other:

APPROVED BY:

STATUS: Actual Return Estimated Return PERIOD COVERED: 01/01/1998 TO 12/31/1998		Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) TG185 Robert Dean Duncan 817 Greenleaf Drive Tallahassee, FL 32311-7519 5492		n c	FOR PSC USE ONLY			
				5	SP 0603		3001 3002 4011	
		Please Co	emplete Below If	Official Mailing Address Has	Changed			_
	(Name of Company)	1 104210-	IMPS TO SERVICE	(Address)		(City/State)	- (2	(ip)
INE NO.	7	ACCOUNT	CLASSIFIC	ATION		AN	10UNT	A-10
1.	Gross Operating I	Revenue				\$		
2.	Gross Intrastate R	tevenue						
3.	LESS: Amounts (Attach Listing)*	Paid for Se	rvices to Lo	ocal Telephone Compa		(-
					. 1 4	1 411		
4.	(Line 2 less Line	3)		sessment Fee Calcul		Mars		
 4. 5. 	(Line 2 less Line	3)		المرازا		SMAN'S		_
	CLine 2 less Line Regulatory Assess Penalty for Late	sment Fee D	ue - (Multi	ply, Line Arby 0.0015		S	ļu	
5.	(Line 2 less Line Regulatory Assess	sment Fee D Payment	ue - (Multi	ply, Line Arby 0.0015		Mars	-DATE	56
5. 6.	Regulatory Assess Penalty for Late	sment Fee D Payment Payment		ply, Line Arby 0.0015		S	ER-D/	T NEO O
5. 6. 7.	Regulatory Assess Penalty for Late Interest for Late TOTAL AMOUN	sment Fee D Payment Payment VT DUE	Due - (Multi	ply, Line Arby 0.0015	MUM ANNUAL F	\$ \$ EE IS \$50	ER-D/	7 4
5. 6. 7.	Regulatory Assess Penalty for Late Interest for Late TOTAL AMOUN AS PROVI	sment Fee D Payment Payment VT DUE	Due - (Multi Day 564.336 FLO D AND RETURN	ply Line andy 0.0015	MUM ANNUAL F	\$ \$ EE IS \$50	UMENT NUMBER-DA	+ NBO CO
5. 6. 7. 8. 9. Each arm urposes	Regulatory Assess Penalty for Late 1 Interest for Late 1 Interest for Late 1 TOTAL AMOUN AS PROVI THIS FORM MUST Number of pay to by this Return ount paid by a pay telephone come of determining the amount of the come is a true and correct statement.	Payment Payment Payment T DUE TOPE	on 364.336 FLO D AND RETURN Operation a munications company essed the pay teleph	ply Line Arby 0.0015 RIDA STATUTES, THE MINI RIED REGARDLESS OF THE A	MUM ANNUAL F AMOUNT OF REv ered the local network sha that to the best of	\$	DOCUMENT NUMBER-DI	abo
5. 6. 7. 8. 9.	Regulatory Assess Penalty for Late 1 Interest for Late 1 Interest for Late 1 TOTAL AMOUN AS PROVI THIS FORM MUST Number of pay to by this Return ount paid by a pay telephone come of determining the amount of the come is a true and correct statement.	apany to a telecommercial for the above-name on the performance in the	on 364.336 FLO D AND RETURN Operation a munications company essed the pay teleph	ply Line Arty 0.0015 RIDA STATUTES, THE MINI RED REGARDLESS OF THE A at close of period cov providing local service for use of one company. read the foregoing and declare ction 837.06, Florida Statutes, way shall be guilty of a misdement	MUM ANNUAL F AMOUNT OF REv ered the local network sha that to the best of	\$	DOCUMENT NUMBER-DI	abov

 WHEN TO FILE: For companies which owed a total of \$10,000 or more of assessment fee for the preceding calendar year, this Regulatory Assessment Fee Return and payment must be filed or postmarked:

On or before July 30 for the six-month period January 1 through June 30, AND On or before January 30 for the six-month period July 1 through December 31.

For companies which owed a total of less than \$10,000 of assessment fee for the preceding calendar year, this Regulatory Assessment Fee Return and payment must be filed or postmarked:

On or before January 30 for the prior twelve-month period January 1 through December 31.

However, if July 30 or January 30 falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or holiday, the Regulatory Assessment Fee may be filed or postmarked on the next business day, without penalty.

- FEES: Each company shall pay 0.0015 of its gross operating revenues derived from intrastate business, as referenced in Rule 25-4.0161(1), F.A.C. Gross Operating Revenues are defined as the total revenues before expenses. Gross Intrastate Operating Revenues are defined as revenues from calls originating and terminating within Florida. Do not deduct any expenses, taxes, or uncollectibles from these amounts other than the amount on Line 3.
- FAILURE TO FILE BY DUE DATE: Failure to file a return by the established due date will result in a penalty being added to the amount of fee due, 5% for each 30 days or fraction thereof, not to exceed a total penalty of 25% (Line 6). In addition, interest shall be added in the amount of 1% for each 30 days or fraction thereof, not to exceed a total of 12% per vear (Line 7). A Regulatory Assessment Fee Return must be completed, signed, and filed even if there are no revenues to report or if the minimum amount is due.

When a company fails to file a Regulatory Assessment Fee Return, the Commission may order the company to pay a penalty and/or cancel the company's certificate. The company will have an opportunity to respond to any proposed Commission action.

4. EXTENSION: A company, for good cause shown in a written request, may be granted an extension up to 30 days. A request should be made by filing the enclosed Request for Extension to File Regulatory Assessment Fee Return form (PSC/ADM-124), two weeks prior to the filing date. If an extension is granted, a charge shall be added to the amount due:

0.75% of the fee to be remitted for an extension of 15 days or less, or 1.5% of the fee for an extension of 16 to 30 days.

In lieu of paying the charges outlined above, a company may file a return and remit payment based upon estimated gross operating revenues. If such return is filed by the normal due date, the company shall be granted a 30-day extension period in which to file and remit the actual fee due without paying the above charges, provided the estimated fee payment remitted is at least 90% of the actual fee due for the period. An automatic 30-day extension to file an actual return may be obtained by checking the "Estimated Return" space in the top left-hand corner on the reverse side.

- 5. FEE ADJUSTMENTS: You will be notified as to the amount and reason for any adjustment. Penalty and interest charges may be applicable to additional amounts owed the Commission by reason of the adjustment. The company may file a written request for a refund of any overpayments. The request should be directed to Fiscal Services at the below-referenced address.
- 6. MAILING INSTRUCTIONS: Please complete this form, make a copy for your records, and return the original in the enclosed preaddressed envelope. Use of this envelope should assure a more accurate and expeditious recording of your payment. If you are unable to use the envelope, please address your remittance as follows:

Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850

ATTENTION: Fiscal Services

 ADDITIONAL ASSISTANCE: If you need additional information or assistance in preparing your Regulatory Assessment Fee Return, please contact the Division of Auditing and Financial Analysis at (850) 413-6480.

For assistance with Item 9, please contact the Division of Communications at (850) 413-6556.

Both divisions may be contacted at the above-referenced address, directing correspondence to the attention of the division.

FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMMUNICATIONS / ELECTRIC / GAS UTILITY REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE EXTENSION REQUEST

(Utility)		(Utility Code)	(FEID No.)
Mailing Address:			
This is to request an extension for filing the Regular for the period indicated below:	ulatory Assessment Fee Re	eturn for the above-	named utility
PERIOD JANUAR	Y 1 - DECEMBER 31,	1998	
15 da 30 da	ys to February 16 ys to March 3		
REASON FOR REQUEST:			
(Signature)		(Date)	_
(Title)		Telephone Number)	_
		(FAX Number)	_
NOTE	TO UTILITY		
 Your Regulatory Extension Fee Request for Commission at the address referenced below A 1, 1999. Once your request is received, you will that your request was approved or denied. TI MUST RECEIVE APPROVAL FROM THE CO. If an extension of 15 days or less is approved. If an extension of 16 to 30 days is approved, 	AT LEAST TWO WEEKS before I be notified by phone and a least IS NOT AN AUTOMATIC DIMMISSION IN ORDER TO Food, 0.75% of the fee is to be in	ore the payment due do atter will be mailed or C EXTENSION, THE RECEIVE AN EXTEN	ate of Februar faxed Indicatin REFORE YOU ISION.
FOR PUBLIC SERVI	CE COMMISSION USI	EONLY	
Request Approved Request Denied The 199 Regulatory Assessm and/or interest has not been rec	ent Fee was delinguer	t. Prior penalty	ment Fee.
The request was received too la			

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT JACKIE KNIGHT AT (850) 413-6267, FAX (850) 413-6268, OR WRITE TO: DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION, 2540 SHUMARD OAK BOULEVARD, TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 32399.

(Chief, Bureau of Fiscal Services)

(Date)

APPROVED BY:

ATTN: FISCAL FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION 2540 SHUMARD OAK BOULEVARD TALLAHASSEE, FL 32399-0876