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To Whom It May Concem:

This letter is in regards to the cancellation by Florida of S.J. Investments, Inc.'s Interexchange
Telecommunications certificate.

Please find enclosed, in an effort to comply with Section 364,336, Florida Statutes, and Rule 25-
4.0161, a check for $500.00 and all past regulatory assessment fees, along with statutory
penaities and interest charges owed to the State of Florida by S. J. Investments, Inc. (the
*Company”).
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complete Florida's interexchange Company Regulatory Assessment Fee Return. In fact, until just
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services in, and in full compliance with every state's reguiatory policies and/or schemes

Should you mwm.mwnmnammemanumm Thank

ACK you for your consideration.

APF Very truly yours,
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BEFORE THE FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In re: Cancellation by Florida
Public Service Commission of
Interexchange Telecommunications
Certificate No. 4802 issued to
s.J. Investments, Inc. d/b/a
Access Long Distance of Florida,
Inc. for violation of Rule 25-
4.0161, F.A.C., Regulatory
Assessment Fees;
Telecommunications Companies.

In re: Cancellation by Florida
Public Service Commission of IXC
Certificate No. 5151 issued to
Moving Media, Inc. for violation
ﬂf Rule 25""".0161' r.a-c-;
Regulatory Assessment Fees;
Telecommunications Companies.

In re: Cancellation by Florida
Public Service Commission of
Interexchange Telecommunications
Certificate No. 5153 issued 19
Lightcom International, Inc. for
violation of Rule 25-4.0161,
F.A.C., Regulatory Assessment
Fees; Telecommunications
Companies.

In re: Cancellation by Florida
Public Service Commission of IXC
Certificate No. 5273 issued to
Fibernet, Inc. d/b/a Fibernet
Telemanagement, Inc. for
violation of Rule 25-4.0161,
F.A.C., Regulatory Assessment
Fees® Telecommunications
Companies.
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substantially affected files a petition for a formal proceeding,
pursuant to Rule 25-22.029, Florida Administrative Code.

The entities listed below have not paid the regulatory
assessment fees required by Section 364.336, Florida Statutes, and
Rule 25-4.0161, Florida Administrative Code, for the year(s)
specified below, along with statutory penalties and interest
charges. Under Section 364.336, Florida Statutes, certificate
holders must pay a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee (RAF)
of $50 if the certificate was active during any portion of the
calendar year. Pursuant to Rule 25-4.0161(2),  Florida
Administrative Code, the form and applicable fees are due to the
Florida Public Service Commission by January 30 of the subsequent
year. All entities that apply for certification receive a copy of
our rules governing interexchange telecommunications service and an
affidavit in which the applicants attest that the rules have been
received and understood by the applicant. This affidavit must be
attached to the application in order for the application to be
processed.

Pursuant to Section 350.113(4), Florida Statutes, the
requlatory assessment fee forms, for the period of January 1,
through December 31, are mailed to the entities at .east 45 days
prior to the date that payment of the fee is due. The entities have
been given adequate opportunity to pay. The Commission’s
correspondence regarding the regulatory assessment fees was
received but not acknowledged. To date, the entities have not paid
the required fees.

For the reason described above, pursuant to Rule 25-
24.474(1) (b) and (c), Florida Administrative Code, we find it
appropriate to cancel each entity’s certificate, with the effective
date of December 31, 1998, for failure to comply with Section
364.336, Florida Statutes, and Rule 25-4.0161, Florida
Administrative Code, unless each entity pays a $500 fine and remits
¢11 past due regulatory assessment fees, along with statutory
penalties and interest charges, to the Florida Public Service
Commission. Each entity must comply with these requirements within
five business days from the date this Order becomes final. The
fines will be remitted to the Comptroller for deposit in the State
of Florida General Revenue Fund, pursuant to Section 364.516,
Florida Statutes.
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