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BEFORE THE FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In re: Cancellation of
Certificates to Provide Pay
Telephone Service:

DOCKET NO. 961130-TC
DOCKET NO. 9$61131-TC
DOCKET NO. 961132-TC
DOCKET NO. 961133-TC

Thrust-Tech Aviation, Inc.
Mogens Moller

Jonanns Torres

William C. Hall

DOCKET NO. 961135-TC
DOCKET NO. 961136-TC

Jeffrey Loberger
Mary K. Schumacher

ORDER NO. PSC-96-1402-FOF-TC
ISSUED: November 20, 1996

The following Commissioners participated in the disposition of
this matter:

SUSAN F. CLARK, Chairman
J. TERRY DEASON
JOE GARCIA
JULIA L. JOHNSON
DIANE K. KIESLING

NOTICE OF PROPOSED AGENCY ACTION
ORDER IMPOSING FINE AND REQUIRING PAYMENT OF REGULATORY
ASSESSMENT FEES OR CANCELLING PAY TELEPHONE CERTIFICATES

BY THE COMMISSION:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Florida Public Service
Commission that the action discussed herein is preliminary in
nature and will become final unless a person whose interests are
substantially affected files a petition for a formal proceeding,
pursuant to Rule 25-22.029, Florida Administrative Code.

The entities listed below are pay telephone service providers
which have not paid the regulatory assessment fees required by
Section 364.336, Florida Statutes and Rule 25-4.0161(2), Florida
Administrative Code, Regulatory Assessment Fees:

Name Certificate Number
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Thrust-Tech Aviation, Inc. 4250
Mogens Moller 4260
Jonanns Torres 4258
William C. Hall 4234
Jeffrey Loberger 4225
Mary K. Schumacher 4 2 2 0

Regulatory assessment fee forms were mailed in December,
1995, for the period of January 1, 1995, through December 31,
1995, Pursuant to Rule 25-4.0161(2), Florida Administrative Code,
the forms and applicable fees are due to the Bureau of Fiscal
Services by January 30, 1996, for the period ending December 31,
1995. Each provider was notified of its delinquency on February
28, 1996, for the periocd ending December 31, 1995.

Each provider has been notified of its delinquent fees and has
been given adequate opportunity to pay. We find it appropriate to
fine each provider listed above $250 for failure to comply with
Section 364.336, Florida Statutes, and Rule 25-4.0161(2), Florida
Administrative Code. Each provider must remit all past due
requlatory assessment fees and a $250 fine to the Florida Public
Service Commission within 30 days of this Order becoming final.
When the appropriate fees and fine are received, the docket shall
be closed without further Commission action. Any provider that
does not comply with this Order within 30 days of it becoming final
shall have its certificate cancelled and the docket will be closed
without further Commission action.

A protest filed in a docket shall not prevent this Order from
becoming final as to any docket in which no protest is filed.

Based on the foregoing, it is
ORDERED by the Florida Public Service Commission that each pay

telephone provider listed in the body of this Order pay all past
due regulatory assessment fees and pay a $250 fine to the Florida
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Public Service Commission for failure to comply with Section
364.336, Florida Statutes and Rule 25-4.0161(2), Florida
Administrative Code. It is further

ORDERED that when the past due regulatory assessment fees and
the fine are paid, the docket shall be closed. It is further

ORDERED that each pay telephone provider must pay the past due
regulatory assessment fees and the fine within 30 days of this
Order becoming final or its certificate shall be cancelled and the
docket closed. It is further

ORDERED that, unless a person whose interests are
substantially affected by the action proposed herein files a
petition in the form and by the date specified in the Notice of
Further Proceedings or Judicial Review, this Order shall become
final. A protest filed in an individual docket shall not prevent
other dockets in this Order from becoming final.

By ORDER of the Florida Public Service Commission, this 20th
day of November, 1996.

/s/ Blanca S. Bayd

BLANCA S. BAYO, Director
Division of Records and Reporting

This is a facsimile copy. A signed

copy of the order may be obtained by
calling 1-904-413-6770.

( SEAL)

WPC
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NOTICE OF FURTHER PROCEEDINGS OR JUDICIAL REVIEW

The Florida Public Service Commission is required by Section
120.59(4}), Florida Statutes, to notify @parties of any
administrative hearing or judicial review of Commission orders that
is avallable under Sections 120.57 or 120.68, Florida Statutes, as
well as the procedures and time limits that apply. This notice
should not be construed to mean all requests for an administrative
hearing or judicial review will be granted or result in the relief
sought.

The action proposed herein is preliminary in nature and will
not become effective or final, except as provided by Rule
25-22.029, Florida Administrative Code. Any person whose
substantial interests are affected by the action proposed by this
order may file a petition for a formal proceeding, as provided by
Rule 25-22.02%(4), Florida Administrative Code, in the form
provided by Rule 25-22.036(7) (a} and (f), Florida Administrative
Code. This petition must be received by the Director, Division of
Records and Reporting, 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard, Tallahassee,
Florida 32399-0850, by the close of business on December 11, 1996.

In the absence of such a petition, this order shall become
effective on the day subsequent to the above date as provided by
Rule 25-22.029(6), Florida Administrative Code.

Any objection or protest filed in this docket before the
issuance date of this order is considered abandoned unless it
gsatisfies the foregoing conditions and is renewed within the
specified protest period.

If this order becomes final and effective on the date
described above, any party substantially affected may request
judicial review by the Florida Supreme Court in the case of an
electric, gas or telephone utility or by the First District Court
of Appeal in the case of a water or wastewater utility by filing a
notice of appeal with the Director, Division of Records and
Reporting and filing a copy of the notice of appeal and the filing
fee with the appropriate court. This filing must be completed
within thirty (30) days of the effective date of this order,
pursuant to Rule 9.110, Florida Rules of Appellate Procedure. The
notice of appeal must be in the form specified in Rule 9.900(a),
Florida Rules of Appellate Procedure.





