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DIVISION OF COMMUNICATIONS
BUREAU OF SERVICE EVALUATION

APPLICATION FORM FOR CERTIFICATE TO PROVIDE

PAY TELEPHONE SERVICE
WITHIN THE STATE OF FLORIDA 945017 %‘?"TC,
B INSTRUCTIONS

@ This form is used as an application for an original certificate to provide pay
telephone service within the State of Florida.

¢ Print or type all responses to each item requested in the application. If an item
is not applicable, please explain.

3 Use a separate sheet for each answer which will not fit within the allotted space.

¢ Once completed, submit the original and two (2) copies of this form and a non-
refundable application fee of $100.00 to:

Florida Public Service Commission
Division of Records and Reporting
2540 Shumard Oak Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850
(850) 413-8770

¢ If you have questions about completing the form, contact:

Florida Public Service Commission
Division of Communications
Bureau of Service Evaluation

2540 Shumard Oak Bivd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850
(850) 413-8600

Form PSC/O#U-32 (02/99)
Required by Commission Rule Mos. 25-24,.510 & 25-24.511
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; 1 Name of company or name of individual (not fictitious name or d/b/a):
2. Name under which applicant will do business (fictitious name, etc.):
3. Official mailing address:

Street: ___ 2\1\ Bg;;gu Q'\’rc.\e

P.O. Box:

city: _ Melba

Yy
State: Y\pﬁé a) Zip: _™2a\\3

4, Florida address:

Street: 5Q.mg, as b\\nmm_

P.O. Box:

City:
State: Zip:

5. Structure of organization:
(v)/lndividuai
( ) Corporation
( ) General Partnership
( ) Limited Partnership

{ ) Other: _SA_;?.— oGr m.\orA\.G

6. If incorporated in Florida, provide proof of authority to operate in Florida:

Florida Secretary of State
Corporate Registration Number:

orm - ooc NT NI =
:-m:'-glgc::-ﬂ:i::lm. Mos. 25-14.510 & Ii-li.suﬂtq .‘UHLR-DATE
HAR~6 §

FPSC-RECOROS/REPORTING
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10.

------

If using fictitious name d/b/a (doing business as), provide proof of compliance
with the fictitious name statute (Chapter 865.09, Florida Statutes) to operate in
Florida:

Florida Fictitious Name '
Registration Number: NI A
F.E.I. Number (if applicable): N \' A

If individual, provide:

pddress: _ 2171 BavauCircle
City/State/Zip: Dgggg;( Yorida 22113

Telephone No.: SQ} CCR-V6\2 Fax No.: _M01-668 -"\6\3

Internet E-Mail Address: Sh.,m&pn ';. 2 AQ}. Com

Internet Website Address: N”A

If partnership, provide name, title and address of all partners and a copy of the
partnership agreement:

a.  Name: N j A

Title:

Address:

City/State/Zip:

Telephone No.: Fax No.:

Internet E-Mail Address:

Internet Website Addrese:

Form PSC/CO®-32 (02/99)
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10.  Partnership (continued)
b. Name:

Title:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Telephone No.: Fax No.:
Internet E-Mall Address:
Internet Website Address:

11.  Who will serve as liaison to the Commission with regard to the following?
a. The application:
Name: Sng ne E..,Rﬁan
Title: __ Quiner ?; gg‘,;]g n\'
Address: :

City/state/Zip: __ Vear Terda, 32113

Telephone No.: _401-66R -6\ FaxNo.: $01-6C3-16\3

Internat E-Mall Address: WL Lom

Internet Website Address: NP\

b. Official Point of Contact for ongoing company operations including
complaints and inquiries:

Name: 5;1 me as oabhove

Tite:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Telephone No.: Fax No.:
Internet E-Mall Address:
internet Website Address:

Form PSC/CMU-32 (02/99)
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12.

13.

14.

Indicate if applicant or any subsidiary, partner, officers, directors, or any
stockholder has been previously adjudged bankrupt, mentally incompetent, or
found guilty of any felony or of any crime, or whether such actions may result
from pending proceedings.

If so, provide explanation: N! A

Has the applicant or any subsidiary, partner, officer, director, or any stockholder
ever been granted or denied a pay telephone certificate in the State of Florida?
(This includes active and canceled pay telephone certificates.) If yes, provide
explanation and list the certificate holder and certificate number.

NJA

Is the applicant or any subsidiary, partner, officer, director, or any stockholder a
subsidiary, partner, or officer in any other Florida certificated pay telephone
company? If yes, give name of company and relationship. If no longer
associated with company, give reason why not.

LAY

Form PBC/CMU-32 (02/99)
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15.  List other states in which the applicant:

a. Is currently providing pay telephone service.

NIA
!

b. Has applications pending to be certified as a pay telephone provider.
NJA

c. Has been denied authority to operate as a pay telephone provider. Explain
circumstances.

ujA

d. Has had regulatory penalties imposed for violations of telecommunications
statutes, rules, or orders. Explain circumstances.

AJA

16. Please check (v) the services that will be provided:

 LOCAL

(vf LONG DISTANCE
(WCOIN
(VCALLING CARD
(CREDIT CARD

( ) OTHER (Describe)

Form PSC/CMU~32 (02/99)
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17.

18.

19.

20.

Proposed number of pay telephone instruments the applicant plans to
install/operate in the first year: 50

How does the applicant intend to service and maintain each payphone? Check
() all that apply.

(v PERSONALLY
( ) FULL-TIME TECHNICIAN
(PART-TIME TECHNICIAN
( ) SERVICE/REPAIR/MAINTENANCE CONTRACT
( ) OTHER (Describe)

Will each of the installed pay telephones provide access to all locally available
long distance carriers via 10XXX+0, 10XXXX+0, 101XXXX+0, 850, and toll free
(e.g. 800, 877, and 888)7 See Rule 25-24.515(10), Florida Administrative Code.

(v/ Yes

No Explain:

Will each of the installed pay telephones conform to subsections 4.28.8.4 and
4.29 of the American National Standard (CABO/ANSI A117.1-1892), Accessible
and Usable Buildings and Facilities, approved December 15, 1992 by the
American National ndards Institute, Inc.? See Rule 25-24. 415{18) Florida
Administrative Code.

{( \F(l:' Explain:

Form PSC/CMU-32 (02/99)
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*APPLICANT FEE/TAX STATEMENT**

REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE: | understand that all telephone companies
must pay a regulatory assessment fee in the amount of 0.15 of one percent of
the gross operating revenue derived from intrastate business. Regardless of the
gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual assessment fee of $50
is required.

GROSS RECEIPTS TAX: | understand that all telephone companies must pay
a gross receipts tax of two and one-half percent on all intra- and interstate

business.

SALES TAX: | understand the a seven percent sales tax must be paid on intra-
and interstate revenues.

APPLICATION FEE: | understand that a non-refundable application fee of
$100.00 must be submitted with the application.

€. Ryan —
Print Name ) (F“W‘\"'"‘-[R _
Owsner and Presidert 31alaq
Date X
401-ges - 16\2 N01-668 1613
Telephone No. Fax No.
Address: 2\ ?;:w_ou Civcle
m_g\am'\t;‘s\nr \ém
22313
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*ACKNOWLEDGMENT**

By my signature below, |, the undersigned owneri/officer, have read
the foregoing and declare that, to the best of my knowledge and belief, the
information is true and correct. | attest that | have the authority to sign on
behalf of my company and agree to comply, now and in the future, with all
applicable Commission rules and orders.

| will comply with all current and future Commission requirements
regarding pay telephone servics. | understand that | am required to pay a
regulatory assessment fee (minimum of $50.00 per calendar year), file an
annual pay telephone service report, pay applicable sales tax, and pay gross
receipts tax. Furthermore, | agree to keep the Commission advised of any
changes in the names and addresses listed in the application within 10 days
of the change.

Further, | am aware that, pursuant to Chapter 837.08, Florida Statutes,
“Whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to
mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be
guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable as provided in s.
775.082 and s. 775.083."

IL g
e €. Xyon
Print Name
Quwner X_PT e\ (\)Qn\'
Title ’
SNOV-06R ~N6\D 40l G68-\6\3
Telephone No. Fax No.
Address: 2711\ agxno Q-m\e
-hg\aar\{ _v\orihn)

2A21\13
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**APPLICANT ACKNOWLEDGMENT"*

Applicant: ——R . 1 \e.c.

| acknowledge receipt and understanding of the Florids Public Service
Commission’s Rules and Requirements relating to my provision of Pay Telephone
Service.

___Shayee €. Ryan

Print Name

WFD'NM‘L}&LB@ ek

HOM- G668 -~ 162
Telephone No.

Address: l""rE)Q\.:o\) Q?rc_\e

32713

THIS ACKNOWLEDGMENT FORM MUST BE COMPLETED AND
RETURNED AS PART OF THE APPLICATION BEFORE THE
CERTIFICATION PROCESS BEGINS. FAILURE TO DO SO WILL
RESULT IN A DELAY OF THE CERTIFICATE BEING ISSUED.

Form PSC/CMU-32 (02/99)
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