25-24.514 Cancellation of a Certificate. - _ ‘ﬁ § O
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(a) Violation of the terms and conditions under which the authority was originally granted;] .70 i
(b) Violation of Commission rules or orders; S / ‘
(c) Violation of Florida Statutes; or, ' (]//‘Q s/ a)
(d) Failure to provide service for a period of six (6) months.

[(2) If a certificated company desires to.cancel its certificate, .it:shall:re uesgca&ggﬁgtw@gg%y

the'Commission in writing’ and. shall provide ftl:ié?f&llbwgégiﬁﬁﬁts?requcs_ o
RN . i R e N e L R G S o il R 7t YRR ot EEIEE
(a) Statement of intent ‘and date to pay Regulatory ‘Assessment Fee.™, '

(b) Statement of why the certificate is proposed to be cancelled.”

(3) Cancellation of a certificate shall be ordered subject to the holder providing the

information required by subsection (2). _ :

Specific Authority 350.127(2) FS. : el 4 ? 5

Law Implemented 350.113, 350.127(1), 364.03, 364.285, 364,337, 364.345 FS. / 9 . f
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25-24.514 Cancellation of a Certificate. ﬁ § Obc
5"

(1) The Commission may cancel a company’s certificate for any of the following reasons:q'

AN

c0-1
(a) Violation of the terms and conditions under which the authority was originally gr‘anted;l . 70 -
(b) Violation of Commission rules or orders; . /
(c) Violation of Florida Statutes; or, . ?//‘Q 7 w
(d) Failure to provide service for a period of six (6) months. 7’/{ C/

thé Commission in writing and shall provide the following withits request. 3
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(a) Statement of intent and date to pay Regulatory Assessment Fee.,
(b) Statement of why the certificate is proposed to be cancelled.

(2) If a certificated company desires to cancel its certificate, it shall.request cancellationfrom#

(3) Cancellation of a certificate shall be ordered subject to the holder provid

ing the
information required by subsection (2). :

Specific Authority 350.127(2) FS.
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If the company owes the ﬂﬁnimu_n:: amount due for the

~ Minimum Regulatory Assessment Fee (RAF) Payment |

T -(h"ik‘":';'.ﬂf '5']:;‘7!
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% please pay the followihn:

Postmark Date RAF Fee Penalty Interest Total Due
02/00 $50.00 $2.50 $.50 $53.00
03/00 - $50.00 $ 5.00 $1.00 $56.00
0400 " 1 | $50,00 Ts7s0 o [stsos i AlSa000
05/00 $50.00 $10.00 $2.00 $62.00
06/00 $50.00 $12.50 $2.50 $65.00
07/00 $50.00 $12.50 $3.00 $65.50 -
08/00 $50.00 $12.50 $3.50 $66.00
09/00 $50.00 $12.50 $4.00 $66.50.
10/00 $50.00 $12.50 $4.50 $67.00
11/00 $50.00 1 $12.50 $5.00 $67.50 -
12/00 $50.00 $12.50 $5.50 $68.00
01/01 $50.00 $12.50 $6.00 $68.50




