**FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION** R)!GI NAL

DIVISION OF COMMUNICATIONS
BUREAU OF SERVICE EVALUATION

APPLICATION FORM FOR CERTIFICATE TO PROVIDE
PAY TELEPHONE SERVICE
WITHIN THE STATE OF FLORIDA

INSTRUCTIONS

¢ This form is used as an application for an original certificate to provide pay
telephone service within the State of Florida.

¢ Print or type all responses to each item requested in the application. If an item is
not applicable, please explain.

¢ Use a separate sheet for each answer which will not fit within the allotted space..'

¢ Once completed, submit the original and two (2) copies of thns form and a non-

refundable gnp.us;qﬂgn_f_es__f_ugm to:

Florida Public Service Commission DEPOSIT DATE
Division of Records and Reporting D302ws  Jun 022000
2540 Shumard Oak Bivd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850
(850) 413-6770

¢ If you have questions about completing the form, contact:

Florida Public Service Commission
Division of Communications
Bureau of Service Evaluation

2540 Shumard Oak Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850
(850) 413-8600

Yorm PSC/QMU-32 (02/99) DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE
Required by Commission Rule Mos. 25-24.510 & 25-24.511
06694 JuN-18

'FPSC-RECORDS/REPORTING



3.

DALY ,, A

Name of company or name of individual (not fictitious name or d/b/a):

ng\ Q YA\ C_Q_*M(Q)K

Name under which applicant will do business (fictitious name, etc.):

Surcons™ \Jm\‘mb Serulces

Official mailing address:
Street: —\&31 ‘C\‘\C\dw’ls\awA Loy w o
P.O. Box: ' '

/‘\
City: \O\m?o\_

State: =N Zip: _ S8 L\N\

Florida address:
Street: 15O RidXtn~ T\ovd lavne
P.O. Box:

City: [ owvw~vn
State: BN Zp: D306\

XStructure 6f organization:
_Plndividual
( ) Corporation
( ) General Partnership
( ) Limited Partnership
( ) Other:

If incorporated in Florida, provide proof of authority to operate in Florida:

Florida Secretary of State
Corporate Registration Number: N , A

Form PSC/OJI-32 (02/99)
Required by Commission Rule Wos. 25-24.510 & 25-24.511 Page 2 of 10



10.

If using fictitious name d/b/a (doing business as), provide proof of compliance
with the fictitious name statute (Chapter 865.09, Florida Statutes) to operate in
Florida:

Florida Fictitious Name

Registration Number: G- Dw\\_; A0D \N2

F.E.I Number (if applicable); Ny A

If individual, provide: |

Name: __Coo\ 2. N\ Coxvn ek

Title: Ovonev x> OpineNov

Address: _ ] 302 W\1dAdev T s\owvd Lane
City/State/ZIp: ___\ 2, ,FA MEANCS TRV i
Telephone No.: )3 ~A%3 ~ZS 20\ FaxNo.:_P\3 ~4%Y4 ~ 05 5¥

Internet E-Mail Address: Cwvns CO~ way @ YASN . Can~

Intemet Website Address: v

If partnership, provide name, title and address of all partners and a copy of the
partnership agreement:

a. Name: 'N\uvg. -~ NI

Title:

Address:

City/State/ZIp:

Telephone No.: | Fax No.: _

Internet E-Mail Address:

form PEC/QEJ-32 (02/99)
Required by Commission Rule Nos. 25-24.510 & 25-24.511 Page 3 of 10



10. Partnership (continued)

b.

internet Website Address:

Name: My

Title: ~
Address:

City/State/Zip:

Telephone No.: Fax No.:
Internet E-Mail Address:

Internet Website Address:

11.  Who will serve as liaison to the Commission with regard to the following?

The application:

Name: Cpq\g YY\ (\Q*M\CK

Title: Owontv > $ ¥ e\ov

Address: B0 NS AAA~ T N\omd Lo
CitylStatélle: “Tow Yer TN 3L\

Telephone No.: £\ ~A94 ~2531 Fax No.: 313 ~9%4 - O§s®
Intemet E-Mail Address: ___ .~ Sav v @ vasin fgvee
Internet Website Address: N’M

Official Point of Contact for ongoing company operations |nclud|ng complaints
and inquiries:

Name: Coa 2. S Fowm<clg
Title: DOusney ¥ Ooeneav
Address:_ X0 L WIAAs~ Ts\owd Lowe
City/State/Zip: —K_O\M\'Pb\ AN 23\

Telephone No.: 313 ~529-2531\ Fax No.: \3- LU —05¢
Intemnet E-Mail Address: __(* }Y\C.COY Y @ YWNSW . (S
Internet Website Address: M

Form PSC/QEI-32 (02/99)
Required by Commission Rule Nos. 235-24.510 & 25-24.3511 Page 4 of 10



12. Indicate if applicant or any subsidiary, partner, officers, directors, or any stockholder
has been previously adjudged bankrupt, mentally incompetent, or found guilty of any
felony or of any crime, or whether such actions may result from pending
proceedings. .

—

if so, provide explanation: /\, (o)

13. Has the applicant or any subsidiary, partner, officer, director, or any stockholder
ever been granted or denied a pay telephone certificate in the State of Florida?
(This includes active and canceled pay telephone certificates.) If yes, provide
explanation and list the certificate holder and certificate number.

No :

14. Is the applicant or any subsidiary, partner, officer, director, or any stockholder a
subsidiary, partner, or officer in any other Florida certificated pay telephone
company? If yes, give name of company and relationship. If no longer associated
with company, give reason why not.

Ny

Form PSC/QMU-32 (02/99)
Required by Commission Rule Nos. 25-24.510 & 25-24.3511 Page 5 of 10



15.  List other states in which the applicant:

Is currently providing pay telephone service.

_ N No

Has applications pending to be certified as a pay telephone provider.

Na
L |

Has been denied authority to operate as a pay telephone provider. Explain

- circumstances.

No

Has had regulatory penalties imposed for violations of telecommunications
statutes, rules, or orders. Explain circumstances.

No

16. Please check (v') the services that will be provided:

OCAL
X LONG DISTANCE
¢JCOIN
(CKCALLING CARD
(XCREDIT CARD

( ) OTHER (Describe)

Form PSC/QeI-32 (02/99) .
Required by Commission Rule Nos. 25-24.510 & 285-24.511 Page 6 of 10



17.

18.

19.

20.

Proposed number of pay telephone instruments the applicant pians to install/operate
in the first year: SO

—

How does the applicant intend to service and maintain each payphone? Check (v')
all that apply.

~
(Y PERSONALLY
( ) FULL-TIME TECHNICIAN
( ) PART-TIME TECHNICIAN
¢y SERVICE/REPAIR/MAINTENANCE CONTRACT
( ) OTHER (Describe)

Will each of the installed pay telephones provide access to all locally available long
distance carriers via 10XXX+0, 10XXXX+0, 101XXXX+0, 950, and toll free (e.g.
800, 877, and 888)? See Rule 25-24.515(10), Florida Administrative Code.

l/)’/Yes
() No Explain:

Will each of the installed pay telephones conform to subsections 4.28.8.4 and 4.29
of the American National Standard (CABO/ANSI A117.1-1992), Accessible and
Usable Buildings and Facilities aéaproved December 15, 1992 by the American
National Standards Institute, Inc.? See Rule 25-24.515(18), Florida Administrative

Code. /
Y}/ K?Explain:

Form PSC/OMU-32 (02/99)
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**APPLICANT FEE/TAX S:I'ATEMENT**

——

REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE: | understand that all telephone companies

must pay a regulatory assessment fee in the amount of 0.15 of one percent of the
gross operating revenue derived from intrastate business. Regardless of the gross
operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual assessment fee of $50 is
required. :

GROSS RECEIPTS TAX: | understand that all telephone companies must pay a
gross receipts tax of two and one-half percent on all intra- and interstate business.

SALES TAX: | understand the a seven percent sales tax must be paid on intra-
and interstate revenues.

APPLICATION FEE: | understand that a non-refundable application fee of $100.00
must be submitted with the application.

Fa«\(\)W\C\' mew«‘c)g C\YY\C: CQ_*(VY\“CLC-«

Print Name Signature
O/w.\/\?‘-/ X D;{_)_W\‘o/ Datf \ZA Q0
312585 - 29310\ 3\ 5840557
) Telephone No. Fax No.
Address: 1802 WA Ts\opd Lone

|

‘ Crnpe, v 23610

1)

Form PSC/QU-32 (02/99)
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**ACKNOWLEDGMENT**

By my signature below, |, the undersigned owner/officer, have read the
foregoing and declare that, to the best of my knowledge and belief, the
information is true and correct. | attest that 1 have the authority to sign on
behalf of my company and agree to comply, now and in the future, with all
applicable Commission rules and orders.

| will comply with all current and future Commission requirements
regarding pay telephone service. | understand that | am required to pay a
regulatory assessment fee (minimum of $50.00 per calendar year), file an
annual pay telephone service report, pay applicable sales tax, and pay gross
receipts tax. Furthermore, | agree to keep the Commission advised of any
changes in the names and addresses listed in the application within 10 days
of the change. '

Further, | am aware that, pursuant to Chapter 837.06, Florida Statutes,
“Whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to
mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty
of a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable as provided in s. 775.082
and s. 775.083.”

Tl :
CO\V\ ?-' \(Y\C‘ CQ‘JYV\\\C\Q Q.YY\Q., Cwa\:fL.
Print Name ‘ Signature
_Oyuvirt ONRIA N S0\ oy
Title ) Date
%12 - §939- 3530 ¥\ 2 534 -uasy
Telephone No. Fax No. ‘

Address: NP0L KR3dd s T c\ond Lown

mmere——

(om\{w\, £\ 256\

Form PSC/QMJ-32 (02/99)
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**APPLICANT ACKNOWLEDGMENT**

Applicant: C s\ r\> AR CQ* YA el

| acknowledge receipt and understanding of the Florida Public Service
Commission’s Rules and Requirements relating to my provision of Pay Telephone
Service.

Cﬂ*\\ % VV\Q’C,é‘IM ?-C l( C N W\Q CQ ywmnrk
Print Name Signature

Duiwey ¥ O pan ooy <) Rojay
Title ! Date

\3- 989 -39 FLl3-934 - 095
Telephone No. Fax No.

Address: 802 i dder Tolond Lont
’TB\M}OU\ £\ S22\

THIS ACKNOWLEDGMENT FORM MUST BE COMPLETED AND
RETURNED AS PART OF THE APPLICATION BEFORE THE
CERTIFICATION PROCESS BEGINS. FAILURE TO DO SO WILL RESULT
IN A DELAY OF THE CERTIFICATE BEING ISSUED.

Form PSC/QMUI-32 (02/99)
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FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF STATE

Katherine Harris
Secretary of State

April 25, 2000

SUNCOAST VENDING SERVICES
7802 HIDDEN ISLAND LANE
TAMPA, FL 33617

Subject: SUNCOAST VENDING SERVICES
REGISTRATION NUMBER: G00115900142

This will acknowledge the filing of the above fictitious name registration which

was registered on April 25, 2000. This registration gives no rights to ownership
of the name.

Each fictitious name registration must be renewed every five years between
January 1 and December 31 of the expiration year to maintain registration.
Three months pruor to the expiration date a statement of renewal will be mailed.

IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BUSINESS TO NOTIFY THIS OFFICE IN

WRITING IF THEIR MAILING ADDRESS CHANGES. Whenever correspondmg
please provide assigned Registration Number.

Should you have any questions regarding this matter- you may contact our office
at (850) 488-9000.

lac -
Division of Corporations: = Letter No. 500A00022491

Division of Corporations - P.O. BOX 6327 -Tallahassee. Florida 32314



‘ **FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMI/SSION**

DIVISION OF COMMUNICATlONS
BUREAU OF SERVICE EVALUATION OOEB A 74 T

APPLICATION FORM FOR CERTIFICATE TO PROVIDE
PAY TELEPHONE SERVICE =~
WITHIN THE STATE OF FLORIDA

NSTRUCTIONS

¢  This form is used as an apphcatlon for an original. certnf‘ cate to provide pay
telephone service within the State of Florida. N

Enm__(_tyng all responses to each item requested in the appllcatlon If an ltem is
not applicable, please explain. S
Use a separate sheet for each answer which will not fit within the"allotted space

¢ Once completed, submit the original and two (2) ooples of thls form and a non-
refundable gng]i cation fee of $100.00to: | T
JQE!’OS,‘T . DATE

'Florida Public Service Commission .
Division of Records and Reporting D302a  Jun 02 2000

~ 2540 Shumard Oak Bivd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850
(850) 413-6770 .
4 If you have questions about completing the form, contact - E: :
<o

* Florida Public Service Commission y
Dlviginn (Af ﬁnmmuninohnno ‘ R

CARL P. McCORMlCK
SUSAN S. MCCCIRMICK
f7
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