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Mr. Aous Uwcyda, President 
Florida Phnue Service, Inc. 
17840 S. Dixie Hwy. 
Mianli,FL 33157-54221 

Re: Docket No. 001492-TX 

r. 

Dear Mr. Uweyda- 

This is a follow Up to o w  telephone conversario~i concerning the above docket. The 
regulatoiy asscssment fee (RAF) is due each year by Janmy 30 for the previous y w ,  cd::~ 
the 30th falls on a weekend. theu the due date is the next working day. For example, the 1999 
fee was due hnuary 31, 2000. 

Commixion records show that as of this date, thg 19W RAF bas uoc been paid. The 1999 
RAF remrn IS atmched. Please complete and lehlnl it along wirh y o u  clieck for the past due 
amount hi full. The RAE' is .0015% of your total Florida gross i'evetlues, or $50.00. whichever 
is greater. However, if you owe only the iiliaimuni amount and If it is p o s m k d  by January 
25, 7ZlO1, the 1999 total is $68 50 ($50.00 fee, $12.50 penalty, .and $6.00 interest). 
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Dear Mr. Uweyda: 

This is a follow up to our telephone conversation concerning the above docket. The 
regulatoiy assessment fee (RAF) is due each year by Januaiy 30 for the previous yrcr, cs::; 
the 30th falls on  a weekend. then the due date is the uext working day. For example, the 1999 
fee was due I;inuary 31, 2000. 

Commission records show thu as of this date, the 1W RAF has not hwn @. The 1999 
R4F return is attached. Please complete and xenmi it along with y o u  Check for tbe past due 
amount in fU Thr. RAF is .0015% of your total Florida gross iwenues, or $50.00. whichever 
is greater. .However, if you owe only rhe rilinimum amount and if it is postmarked by January 
25, 2001, the 1999 total is $68.50 ($50.00 fee, $12.50 penalty. and $6.00 inmest). 

Since the Coinmissioners have not yet voted on this docket, you have t h e  options. 

(1) Cancel the certificate voluntarily - Pay all past due charges in full, pay the 
current year's RAF or provide a date c&ain chat it will be paid (such as 30 days 
from the date of the Commission Order ca~icelling your ceniticate), and write a 
letter requesting cancellation. A copy of our rule is attached. 

Do nothing - In rhis case, your ceitificace will be cancelled on the Commission's 
own motion. All outstanding RAFs, including penalty and herest charges, will 
be turned over to tbe Comptroller's Office for collection. 

(2) 

(3) Propox a settlement - There is ~iormally a $500 f i e  imposed for this d e  
violation. It sliould be noted that just paying the past due amount will not prevent 
your certificate from b e i i  cancelled. You need to write the Commission a 
rettlenierit letter that must include the following: 
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