Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return Assessment Fee Return Fee Return

01/01/2	Actual Return Estimated Return Amended Return Amended Return COVERED: 2002 TO 12/31/2002  COVERED: COV	FOR PSC USE ONT.Y Check# 0/093  \$ 47. 78
		/State) (Zip)
LINE NO.	ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION	AMOUNT
1.	Gross Operating Revenue (Florida)	- J 707
2.	Gross Intrastate Revenue	P
3.	LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies* (see "2. Fees" on back)	R ( More )
4.	TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3)	AS 3 /3 76.
5.	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due – (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0015)	H 2.02
6.	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)	~
7.	Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)	3. 3. 3. 3. 11. 11. 11. 11. 11. 11. 11.
8.	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE	\$ 2.02
AS PROVIDED IN SECTION 364.336 FLORIDA STATUTES, THE MINIMUM AND SECTION 364.336 FLORIDA STATUTES, THE MINIMUM AND SECTION 364.336 FLORIDA STATUTES, THE AMOUNT OF REVENUES REPORTED		
9.	Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return  Last Return I no longer form for for form for fo	c any payphones
These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable.		
true and co	undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge orrect statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in vant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.  (Signature of Company Official)  (Signature of Company Official)  (Title)  (Title)  (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)  (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)	writing with the intent to mislead a  /-28-03 (Date)
	THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O	

## STATE OF FLORIDA

COMMISSIONERS: LILA A. JABER, CHAIRMAN J. TERRY DEASON BRAULIO L. BAEZ RUDOLPH "RUDY" BRADLEY CHARLES M. DAVIDSON



DIVISION OF COMPETITIVE MARKETS & ENFORCEMENT
WALTER D'HAESELEER
DIRECTOR
(850) 413-6600

## Hublic Service Commission

February 5, 2003

Mr. James W. Smith (TG737) 25800 Lake Amelia Way, #202 Bonita Springs, FL 34135-3803

Dear Mr. Smith:

The Commission received the company's 2002 Regulatory Assessment Fee return form, along with partial payment, and a note requesting cancellation of your certificate. As information, the Regulatory Assessment Fee is .0015% of a company's intrastate revenues, or \$50.00, whichever is greater.

In this case, you paid \$2.02, leaving a balance of \$47.98. Since full payment of the Regulatory Assessment Fee was not received by the due date of January 30, 2003, statutory penalty and interest charges now apply. If payment of the balance is postmarked by March 1, 2003, the penalty is 5% of the balance (\$2.40) and the interest is 1% of the balance (\$0.48), for a total due of \$50.86 for the 2002 fee. It should be noted that the penalty and interest charges continue to accrue until the balance is paid. In addition, our records show you have a \$2.58 balance for late payment of the 2001 fee. A breakdown is attached. This means that if your check is postmarked by March 1st, the total due for both years is \$53.44.

A copy of the 2002 Regulatory Assessment Fee return form is enclosed. In the meantime, if you have any questions, just let me know. I can be reached at (850) 413-6502-voice, (850) 413-6503-fax, by internet e-mail at pisler@psc.state.fl.us, or at the address below.

Sincerely,

Paula J. Isler, Research Assistant, Assistant Bureau of Service Quality: Proceeding Many 1950

on the first of the first of the first of the configuration of the confi

ners the encountry of the Ware and CDD, the penalty is DM of the encountry is DM of the encountry is DM of the

Paula J. Islen

Enclosures

PSC Website: http://www.floridapsc.com

Augustin on the second of the second