Competitive Local Exchange Company Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

	Florida Public Service Commi		FOR PSC USE ONLY
STATUS:	(See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)		& Check#
Actual Return	TEV 76.2 DV D D		\$06-03-001
Estimated Return	NAIC Telecommunications		003001
Amended Return			\$P 06-03-001
	20401 N.W. 2nd Avenue, Suite 205		004011
PERIOD COVERED:	Miami, FL 33169-2545		\$ I
04/19/2004 TO 12/31/2004	on our R.T.		Postmark Date
04/19/2004 10 12/31/2004	-600 D214 13/38/01	4	Initials of Preparer
(Name of Company)	(Address)		(City/State) (Zip)
agolp w ct. M	CPOSS OF	FLORIDA ERATING REVENUE INTRA	STATE REVENIE
LINE NO. ACCOUNT CLAS	SSIFICATION GROSS OF	(A)	* ************************************
 Basic Local Services Long Distance Services (Intral 	ΔΤΔ only)**	<u>6</u>	
3. Access Services	ATA UMY)	<i>M</i>	<u></u>
4. Private Line Services		<u></u>	
5. Leased Facilities & Circuits So	ervices	<u>Z</u>	
6. Miscellaneous Services		_Q	
7. TOTAL REVENUES			\$
8. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies* (see "2. Fees" on back)			
 Net Intrastate Operating Rever 	nue for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 7 les	s Line 8)	
	ue (Multiply Line 9 by 0.0015)		
	"3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)		
OM 2 Interest for Late Payment (see "3, Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 13. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE \$ 500			
Those amounts must be intractate only a	nd must be verifiable.		
** Other long distance revenue must be list	ed on the Interexchange Regulatory Assessment Fee Retu	n.	
AS PROVIDE) IN SECTION 364.336, FLORIDA STATUTES	, THE MINIMUM ANN	UAL FEE IS \$50
	CURRENT COMPANY S'	PATIES	
OPC	Reseller	IATOS	
(*) Facilities-Based Provider	() Other:		
Allaio			
RCA Complete below if billing agent if other than	BILLING INFORMATI yourself.	ON	
SCR			()
SEC (Name)	(Address:	City/State/Zip)	Check received (Reference) and forwards
OTU	COMPANY INFORMAT	TON	to Fiscal for deposit. Fiscal to forward deposit information to Records.
OTH Do you lease telecommunications' facilities?	. /	1011	•
If YES, who do you lease these facilities fro			ipiliplic of pareon who forwarded disc
Address:			300
Andress.	CI EBK		But at taches in control of the cont
I, the undersigned owner/officer of the g	bove-named company, have realist for spints and declare o Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingry ma	that to the best of my knowled	ge and belief the above information is a true an
correct statement. I am aware that pursuant performant this/her duty shall be guilty of	o Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly ma	kes a false statement in writing	with the intent to mislead a public servant in th
performance in his/her duty shall be guilly o	- UTEC SJ by 1:00	resident	12/22/04
(Signature of Company	Official)	(Title)	(Date)
MARKLE	ONG OSH OBANGORAN	imber 82 562 9451	DE NAMES T. HUMBER DATE
(Preparer of Form - Plea	se i imi ivame)		AAACHD HACHDEN DAIL
	RECEIVED & FILED FELL No		13500 DEC 27 &
PSC/CMP-7 (Rev. 11/11/99)	My	F	SC-COMMISSION CLERK

FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Instructions For Filing Regulatory Assessment Fee Return (Competitive Local Exchange Company)

1. WHEN TO FILE: For companies which owed a total of \$10,000 or more of assessment fee for the preceding calendar year, this Regulator Assessment Fee Return and payment must be filed or postmarked:

On or before July 30 for the six-month period January 1 through June 30, AND On or before January 30 for the six-month period July 1 through December 31.

For companies which owed a total of less than \$10,000 of assessment fee for the preceding calendar year, this Regulatory Assessment Fee Return and payment must be filed or postmarked:

On or before January 30 for the prior twelve-month period January 1 through December 31.

However, when July 30 or January 30 falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or holiday, the Regulatory Assessment Fee Return may be filed of postmarked on the next business day, without penalty or interest.

2. FEES: Each company shall pay 0.0015 of its gross operating revenues derived from intrastate business, as referenced in Rule 25-4.0161(1). F.A.C. Gross Operating Revenues are defined as revenues from calls originating and terminating within Florida. Do not deduct any expenses, taxes, or uncollectibles from these amounts.

On Line 8, deduct any amounts paid to another telecommunications company for the use of any telecommunications network to provide service to its customers. <u>Do not deduct</u> any taxes, federal subscriber line charges, interstate long distance access charges, or amounts paid for nonregulated services such as voice mail, inside wire maintenance, or equipment purchases/rentals. **DEDUCTIONS MUST BE INTRASTATE ONLY AND MUST BE VERIFIABLE.**

3. FAILURE TO FILE BY DUE DATE: Failure to file a return by the established due date will result in a penalty being added to the amount of fee due, 5% for each 30 days or fraction thereof, not to exceed a total penalty of 25% (Line 11). In addition, interest shall be added in the amount of 1% for each 30 days or fraction thereof, not to exceed a total of 12% per year (Line 12). A Regulatory Assessment Fee Return must be completed, signed, and filed even if there are no revenues to report or if the minimum amount is due.

When a company fails to timely file a Regulatory Assessment Fee Return, the Commission has the authority to order the company to pay a penalty and/or cancel the company's certificate. The company will have an opportunity to respond to any proposed Commission action.

4. **EXTENSION:** A request for an extension of time up to 30 days may be made by filing the enclosed *Request for Extension to File Regulatory Assessment Fee Return* form (PSC/ADM-124), two weeks prior to the filing date. When an extension is granted, a charge shall be added to the amount due:

0.75% of the fee to be remitted for an extension of 15 days or less, or 1.5% of the fee for an extension of 16 to 30 days.

In lieu of paying the charges outlined above, a company may file a return and remit payment based upon estimated gross operating revenues. If such return is filed by the normal due date, the company shall be granted a 30-day extension period in which to file and remit the actual fee due without paying the above charges, provided the estimated fee payment remitted is at least 90% of the actual fee due for the period. An automatic 30-day extension to file an actual return may be obtained by checking the "Estimated Return" space in the top left-hand corner on the reverse side.

- 5. **FEE ADJUSTMENTS:** You will be notified as to the amount and reason for any fee adjustment. Penalty and interest charges may be applicable to additional amounts owed the Commission by reason of the adjustment. The company may file a written request for a refund of any overpayments. The request should be directed to Fiscal Services at the below-referenced address.
- 6. MAILING INSTRUCTIONS: Please complete this form, make a copy for your files, and return the original in the enclosed preaddressed envelope. Use of this envelope should assure a more accurate and expeditious recording of your payment. Make your check payable to the Florida Public Service Commission. If you are unable to use the envelope, please address your remittance as follows:

Florida Public Service Commission

2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard

Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850

ATTENTION: Fiscal Services

7. ADDITIONAL ASSISTANCE: If you need additional assistance in preparing your Regulatory Assessment Fee Return or regarding telecommunications facilities, please contact the Division of Competitive Markets and Enforcement at (850) 413-6600. This division may be contacted at the above-referenced address, directing correspondence to the attention of the division.