TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2006

Pay Telephone Service Provxder egulatory Assessment Fee Return

FOR PSC USE ONLY

Flg iy Commlssmn
STATUS (See Flhstructmns on Ba.ck of Farm) Check # lq _1_; . ""‘:\,f”\
Actual Return THO031-05-0-R 3 { ﬁ g (5 $QB_Q_Q_ . (;Z-S?OOI
:Estimated Return George P. Henry 85 K\ L 00T 13 003001
" Amended Retum 6031 Condor Drive st ohh i3 RO
Lakeland, FL 33809-5690 06-03-001
PERIOD COVERED: LUP i.*‘siSSju,ag 004011
: _________JiR
01/01/2005 TO 12/31/2005 Docket No. 050645-TC (Isler) $ K
L et LGTE
Postmark Date _} QJ‘{‘Q'S-
5 9 UCT l ) Zﬁ hn Initials of Preparer @T

Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed

GiZL LR [N freS) (oot DE LALRLAND 2 T3EaT
(Name of Company) (Address) (City/State) (Zip)
LINE
NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION AMOUNT
1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) $ o C=
CMP 2. Gross Intrastate Revenue 6 ¥
COM__3.__ LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies e
CTR (see "2. Fees" on back) ( ¢ )
ECR 4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation .
c (Line 2 less Line 3) $ ¢~
GCL ,
opc o Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) 4=
RCA _6. _ Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) o=
SCR 7 Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 6=
SGA -
SEC ‘ Extensmn Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) o
OTH _9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM $50.00) - @
10.  Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by 2

this Return

(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).
(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of $50 shall be imposed as provided in

Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above
information is a true and correct statement. 1 am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with
the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.

P %‘é/& e g Yl (0 i A f‘/ 05

=" (Signature of Company Gfficial) (Title) (Date)
GLEORLE P MENRY Telephone Number (4% ) 253 27852 Fax Number (£63 ) £&2 2750

(Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)
SETR-DATE

F.E.l. No. A IR
L2 0TI

FITNON AN EN AR TS S A e,

LE )

PSC/CMP 026 (Rev. 01/05)



