ORIGINAL CROXT-T.

THE PHONE CONNECTION, INC.
808 SOUTH BAKER STREET HECENVED oS
MTN.HOME, AR 726553
(870) 425-4676 JoUEC 28 AM 9: 34

UPIISSION
LLERK

December 20, 2005

Florida Public Service Commission

Division of Commission Clerk Administrative Services
2540 Shumard Oak Blvd.

Tallahassee, Fl. 32399

Gentlemen,

The Phone Connection Inc., due to changes in plans will no longer pursue business
expansion in the state of Florida and would like to request that our Florida CLEC license
be cancelled.

Please provide any special forms required to process this cancellation.

Thank you for your assistance.

Janjes Beijen
Compliance Dept.

DOCUMENT NUMRER-DATE
| 1929 0EC28 %

ERRM-PAMMICRINK O] FRY




TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2006

Competitive Local Exchange Company Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

Florida Public Service Commission FOR PSC USE ONLY
STATUS: (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) Check #
Actual Return TX745-05-0-R $ 06-03-001
Estimated Return The Phone Connection, Inc. 003001
____ Amended Return 808 South Baker Street $ P
Mountain Home, AR 72653-4430 06-03-001
PERIOD COVERED: 004011
01/01/2005 TO 12/31/2005 $ I
Postmark Date
Initials of Preparer
Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed
(Name of Company) (Address) (City/State) (Zip)
LINE FLORIDA GROSS
NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION OPERATING REVENUE INTRASTATE REVENUE
1. Basic Local Services ¥ §
2. Long Distance Services (IntraLATA only)®
3. Access Services
4. Private Line Services
5. Leased Facilities & Circuits Services
6. Miscellaneous Services
7. TOTAL REVENUES $
8. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companijes®
9. NET INTRASTATE OPERATING REVENUE for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 7 less Line 8) b
10. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due (Multiply Line 9 by 0.0020)
11. Penalty for Late Payment (see “3. Failure to File by Due Date” on back)
12. Interest for Late Payment (see “3. Failure to File by Due Date” on back)
13. Extension Payment Fee (see “4. Extension ¢ on back)
14. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE ($50 MINIMUM) $ @

(1) Other long distance revenue must be listed on the Interexchange Regulatory Assessment Fee Return.
(2) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).

(3) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, 2 minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of $50 shall be imposed as provided in

Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

CURRENT COMPANY STATUS

() Facilities-Based Provider { ) Reseller
( ) Other:
BILLING INFORMATION
Complete below if billing agent is other than yourself.
()
(Name) (Address: City/State/Zip) (Telephone)
COMPANY INFORMATION
Do you lease telecornmunications’ facilities? ( ) YES { ) NO

If YES, who do you lease these facilities from? Name:

Address:

1, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above
information is a true and correct statement. Tam aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with
the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.

{Signature of Company Official) (Title)

(Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)

Telephone Number  ( )

F.E.L. No.

(Date)

Fax Number ( )]

PSC/CMP 007 (Rev. 01/05)




