
January 30,2006 

Florida Public Service Commission 
2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard 
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0876 . 

Customer Service: 

I regret to inform you, Omnicom, Inc. will no longer be requiring your 
services at 4760 South Cleveland Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33907. 

Please discontinue our certificate. Enclosed you will find the regulatory 
assessment fee and return per our agreement. 

Thank you for your time and services. 

Jennifer L. Ezell 

b 6 e  President, Omnicom, Inc. 

207 Pine Lane Clewiston, Florida 33440 
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b.Ib.rllu~C VCI VILE: r 1 UVIUCI neguiaiwry Assessment ~ e e  Keturn 

Florida Public Service Commission I FOR PSC USE ONLY I 
Check# 2 10 % 
$ Sn . CJO 
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06-03-001 

Omnicom, Inc. 003001 

Clewiston, FL 33440-9422 06-03-001 

207 Pine Lane 

PEN!  
01/01/2005 TO 12/31/2005 I 

Please Complete Below If Oflicial Mailing Address Has Changed 

0040 1 1 
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PERIOD COVERED: 
01/01/2005 TO 12/31/2005 

Postmark Date / -30 oL 
Initials of Preparer 
Postmark Date / -30 - 0 L 
Initials of Preparer 

rm n I Con7 ' 
(City/State) (Zip) (Name of cdmpany) (Address) 

LINE 
NO. 

1. 

2. 

3. 

4. 

5 .  

6.  

ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION 

Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) 

Gross Intrastate Revenue 

LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies (l) 
(see "2. Fees" on back) 
TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation 
(Line 2 less Line 3) 

Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) (m 1 I? ry\ dm ) 
Penalty,for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 

AMOUNT 

$ 0 
0 

$ 0'  

0 

0 

A 
Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 

4 I 

Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 

TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM $50.00) $ .bRd, 8-0 (2) i 
10.. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by 

this Return 

(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). 
(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of $50 shall be imposed as provided in + 

Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 
* .  

I, the undersigned ownedofficer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledg$$d belief the above 
infoqatipn is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowngly makes a false stafement in w t i n g  with 

mislead a public servant i of his official duty sh guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree, 
.-.- 

9 
(Date) 

) Telephone Number ( & 3) 'h2%24 Fax Number ( 
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