Keconds

TE 563

TOTAL # 106.00

ORIGINAL

FERNANDEZ BP

 DEFENSE
 CK# 1176 1390 N.W. 27TH AVE

 633 MAR 0 $_{3}$ 200F
 CK# 50.00
 MIAMI, FL 33125

 2-28-06
 2 | 28 | 06

 RT TE 563.05.0-D
 $\mathcal{O}[_{0}OIGI-TC]$

To: FL Public Service Commission

Enclosed is the annual regularby assessment Fers for 2005 and 2006. As of now, we are no longer in the payphone business. Please adjust our file accordingly.

Thank You

MARIO FERNANDEZ 78 Man immed

3/3/06

CMP COM _____ CTR ECR GCL **XPC** 1CA _____ CR GA EC / TH _____

icods 5565 DGOND 1118 (A) & 106.00 CK# 53.00 STATE OF FLORIDA COMMISSIONERS: GENERAL COUNSEL 2.50 LISA POLAK EDGAR, CHAIRMAN RICHARD D. MELSON . 50 J. TERRY DEASON (850) 413-6248 **ISILIO ARRIAGA** MATTHEW M. CARTER II KATRINA J. TEW RT THE WALL BATE 633 MAR 0 3 2006 Flublic Service Commission **DELINQUENCY NOTICE – CERTIFIED MA** February 22, 2006 TE563-05-0-D

Fernandez Amoco 1390 N.W. 27th Avenue Miami, FL 33125-2510

Dear Certificate/Registration Holder:

The purpose of this letter is to inform you that the Commission has not received the 2005 Regulatory Assessment Fee (RAF) return and payment. As required by Section 364.336, Florida Statutes, and Rule 25-4.0161, Florida Administrative Code (F.A.C.), you were mailed a RAF return form on December 15, 2005, and payment was due on January 30, 2006.

Because you are delinquent in payment, in addition to the RAF, which is 0.0020 of a company's intrastate revenues or a minimum fee of \$50, whichever is greater, the company must now pay late payment charges. The late payment charges, consisting of interest and penalty, are outlined on the reverse side of the RAF return form. If you have misplaced or require a copy of the 2005 RAF return form, please contact David Brown or Valorie Moore at the numbers listed below or via e-mail.

If payment is not postmarked within 15 calendar days of receipt of this notice, as evidenced by the certified mail reciept, Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C., automatically imposes a penalty of \$500, \$1,000, or \$2,000, in addition to the interest and penalty listed in the preceding paragraph. The penalty is based on the number of prior dockets against a company for violation of the RAF rule. For example, if a company has no prior dockets and fails to pay in accordance with this notice, it automatically will be assessed a \$500 penalty. For one prior docket, it automatically will be assessed a \$1,000 penalty and for two, a \$2,000 penalty. For a third docket, staff will submit a recommendation to the Commission seeking cancellation of the company's certificate or cancellation of its tariff and removal from the register.

Therefore, it is very important that you pay the 2005 Regulatory Assessment Fee plus late payment charges immediately. If you have any questions, please contact David Brown at (850) 413-6267 or Valorie Moore at (850) 413-6275 or via e-mail at dbrown@psc.state.fl.us or vmoore@psc.state.fl.us.

Sincerely,

م*عسر () دع*ه

Richard D. Melson General Counsel

Fiscal Services Section CC:

MAR NAR

ω

ഗ ∞

 \bigcirc

ALLAHASSEE, FL 32399-0850 CAPITAL CIRCLE OFFICE CENTER • 2540 SHUMARD OAK BOULEVARD • TALLAHASSEE, FL 32399-0850 An Affirmative Action / Equal Opportunity Employer

PSC Website: http://www.floridapsc.com