DIOCOM

## ORIGINAL

215 SOUTH MONROE STREET SUITE 815 TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 32301

(850) 412-2000 FAX: (850) 412-1307 KATHRYN.COWDERY@RUDEN.COM

RECEIVED-FPSC

MAR IO PM 2:5

March 10, 2006

Blanca S. Bayo, Director Division of Commission Clerk and Administrative Services Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Betty Easley Building, Room 110 Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850

Ruden McClosky

Via Hand Delivery

Re: Request for 30 day extension of time in which to file regulatory assessment fees CWS Communities LP d/b/a Palm Valley

Dear Ms. Bayo:

Enclosed pursuant to Rule 25-30.120(6)(b), is the above utility's request for 30 day extension of time in which to file regulatory assessment fees.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

CMP	Sincerely,	
COM	I I ANN	
CTR	Lating of Jan the	
ECR	Kathryn/G.W. Cowdery	
GCL		
OPCC: Gary Morse		
RCA Robert Munro		
SCR		
SGA		
SEC RECENTED OF		
OTH CLAFFISCOL RECEIVED & FILED		
TAL:54084:1		DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE
EPSC-BUREAU OF RECO	ORDS	02085 MAR 10 g
RUDEN, McCLOSK	Y, SMITH, SCHUSTER & RUSSELL, P.A.	
CARACAS = FT. LAUDERDALE = MIAMI = NAPLES = ORLANDO = PO	ORT ST. LUCIE • SARASOTA • ST. PETERSBURG • TALLAHASSEE	· FARGIG WEGE PAINIGE SHON CLERK

	Water & Wastew (Type of Industry		
F	REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE	EXTENSION REQUES	ST
	<u>ies LP d/b/a Palm Vallev</u> (Utility) 3700 Palm Valley Circle	WS832 (Utility Code)	74-2860067 (FEID No.)
Mailing Address:	Oviedo, FL 32765-4904	······································	·

PERIOD January 1 – Dec 31, 2005		
15 days to	April 15, 2006	
) / 🔟 🔀 30 days to April 30, 2006		
Kathin Mondu	March 10, 2006	
(Signature)	(Date)	
Attorney	(850) 412-2000	
(Title)	(Telephone Number)	
	(850) 412-1307	
	(FAX Number)	

NOTE TO UTILITY

- Your Regulatory Extension Fee Request form must be filed and received by the Florida Public Service Commission at the address referenced below AT LEAST TWO WEEKS before the payment due date of March 31, 2006. Once your request is received, you will be notified by fax (or by mail when a faxed number is not provided) indicating that your request was approved or denied. THIS IS NOT AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION, THEREFORE YOU MUST RECEIVE APPROVAL FROM THE COMMISSION IN ORDER TO RECEIVE AN EXTENSION.
- If an extension of 15 days or less is approved, 0.75% of the fee is to be included when making payment.
- If an extension of 16 to 30 days is approved, 1.5% of the fee is to be included when making payment.

FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION USE ONLY			
Request Approved			
Request Denied			
The 200 Regulatory Assessment Fee has not been received.			
The 200 Regulatory Assessment Fee was delinquent. Prior penalty and/or inter- received for your 200 Regulatory Assessment Fee.	est has not been		
The request was received too late for processing.			
APPROVED BY:			
(Fiscal Services Section Supervisor)	(Date)		
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT A STAFF MEMBER OF THE FISCAL SERVICES SECTION AT EITHER (850) 413-6275 - FAX (850) 413-6276 OR (850) 413-6267 - FAX (850) 413-6268; OR WRITE TO DIVISION OF THE COMMISSION CLERK AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, FISCAL SERVICES SECTION, 2540 SHUMARD OAK BOULEVARD, TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 32399.			

• •