



215 SOUTH MONROE STREET SUITE 815 TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 32301

(850) 412-2000 FAX: (850) 412-1307 KATHRYN.COWDERY@RUDEN.COM

March 10, 2006

COMMISSION CLERK

SECEVES - CO

Blanca S. Bayo, Director Division of Commission Clerk and Administrative Services Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Betty Easley Building, Room 110 Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850

Via Hand Delivery

Re: Request for 30 day extension of time in which to file regulatory assessment fees Del Tura Phase I, LLC d/b/a Del Tura Utilities

Dear Ms. Bayo:

Enclosed pursuant to Rule 25-30.120(6)(b), is the above utility's request for 30 day extension of time in which to file regulatory assessment fees.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

CMP	Kathryn G.W. Cowdery
COM	Acadilyli G. vv. Cowdoly
cc: Gary Morse	
ECR Robert Munro	•
GCL _	
OPC	
RCA	
SCR	RECEIVED & FILED
SGA	$\mathcal{O}\mathcal{O}$
SECTAL:54087:1	FPSC-BUREAU OF RECORDS
OTH CCALFISCAL	

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE

02086 MAR 10 8

FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Water & Wastewater (Type of Industry)

REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE EXTENSION REQUEST

Del Tura Phase I LLC d/b/a Del Tura Utilities	SU315	36-4196688
(Utility)	(Utility Code)	(FEID No.)
Mailing Address: 18621 N. Tamiami Trail	\	
North Fort Myers, FL 33903-1308	3	
This is to request an extension for filing the Regulatory Assess utility for the period indicated below:	ment Fee Return	for the above-named
PERIOD January 1 – Dec 31,	2005	
☐ 15 days to April 15, 20	06	_
x 30 days to April 30, 20	06	
	ch 10, 2006	
(Signature)	(Date)	
Attorney (850) 412-200	0
(Title)	(Telephone Number	er)
(850) 412-130	7
	(FAX Number)	

NOTE TO UTILITY

- Your Regulatory Extension Fee Request form must be filed and received by the Florida Public Service Commission
 at the address referenced below AT LEAST TWO WEEKS before the payment due date of March 31, 2006.
 Once your request is received, you will be notified by fax (or by mail when a faxed number is not provided)
 indicating that your request was approved or denied. THIS IS NOT AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION, THEREFORE
 YOU MUST RECEIVE APPROVAL FROM THE COMMISSION IN ORDER TO RECEIVE AN EXTENSION.
- If an extension of 15 days or less is approved, 0.75% of the fee is to be included when making payment.
- If an extension of 16 to 30 days is approved, 1.5% of the fee is to be included when making payment.

E FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONUSE ONLY		
Request Approved		
Request Denied		
The 200 Regulatory Assessment Fee has not been received.		
The 200 Regulatory Assessment Fee was delinquent. Prior penalty and/or interest has not been received for your 200 Regulatory Assessment Fee.		
The request was received too late for processing.		
APPROVED BY:		
(Fiscal Services Section Supervisor) (Date)		

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT A STAFF MEMBER OF THE FISCAL SERVICES SECTION AT EITHER (850) 413-6275 - FAX (850) 413-6276 OR (850) 413-6267 - FAX (850) 413-6268; OR WRITE TO DIVISION OF THE COMMISSION CLERK AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, FISCAL SERVICES SECTION, 2540 SHUMARD OAK BOULEVARD, TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 32399.