	es, the regulatory assessment fee return must be filed on or before 01/30/2006 hone Service Provider Regulatory Assessmen	RIGINAL
aula	Florida Public Service Commission	FOR PSC USE ONLY
STATUS:	(See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)	Check #_2734
Actual Return	TG871-05-0-R	\$ <u>52.13</u> 06-03-001
Estimated Return	International Payphone Corporation	8 203001
Amended Return	P. O. Box 43746	1250 E
	Louisville, KY 40253-0746	
PERIOD COVERED:		
01/01/2005 TO 12/31/2005	Docket No. 060465-TC	s-s-a-
DEPOSIT DATE		
661 JUL 1 3 20	n C	Postmark Date 3 O Le
0.0 1 JUL 1 8 20	Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed	Initials of Preparet

	·	(Name of Company) (Address)	(City/State)	(Zip)
	LINE NO.	ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION	-	AMOUNT
	1.	Gross Operating Revenue (Florida)	\$	30,829,55
MP :OM	2.	Gross Intrastate Revenue		26,205.12
	3.	LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies <sup>(1)</sup> (see "2. Fees" on back)	(	)
;tr; ;cr	4. 	<b>TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation</b> (Line 2 less Line 3)	\$	26,205.12
XCL_	5.	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020)		52.41
XPC	6.	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)		13.10
SCR _	7.	Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)		2. 62
SGA _	<del>8</del> .	Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back)		<u> </u>
SEC	9.	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$50.00)	\$	<u>68.13</u> <sup>(2)</sup>
5.11 <u>-</u>	10.	Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return		26

(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).

Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$50 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.

Melisia McClist (Signature of Company Official)	Operational	Administratire (Title)	Assistant	7/3/06 (Date)
Melizza McClish (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)	Telephone Number	(502) 254-0853	- Fax Nember	(42),254-982-2
	F.E.I. No			18 101 138

**FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK**