TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2006 mg iN A Eﬁ
t ; ee Return

Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessmen

Florida Public Service Commission =~ |~ FORPSCUSEONLY
STATUS: (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) fr::’“’u {}:‘; hﬁédk i 1 r\j’c{
o/ Actual Return TH032-05-0-R 5_SEN.AND 060301
___Estimated Return MKM Telecommunication Services Ch kb UG =g P oo Ly 003001
—__Amended Return 199 Russett Lane ' P
Crossville, TN 38572-7045 ~e ”h 455104 06-03-001
PERIOD COVERED: o ELERK 004011
01/01/2005 TO 12/31/2005 Sl 02 > \ I
67148060 02008 Postmark Date_S-o2 - O&2
) Initials of Preparer
Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed // KA
D,
(Name of Company) (Address) ~——___(City/State) (Zip)
LINE ‘
NO. ' ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION AMOUNT
1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) $ O
2. Gross Intrastate Revenue 9]
‘3. "LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommumcatlons Compames W e ,
P . (see"2.Fees"onback) - - - SERT o (0 )
m % TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory As's‘es'sm'e‘n‘tFee Calculation |
————  (Line 2 less Line 3) $ O
R v
R 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) &)
L ____6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) O
" ——9. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) O
\
{ 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) o
o0
. ___9  TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM $50.00) $ QQ - O
J———LD Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by 0
this Return

(1). These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).
(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of $50 shall be imposed as provided in

Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

the undersigned ownér/officér. of .the dbove-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the abdve
mformation is,a true and correct statement, , L.am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with

2 public servant in the peﬁ%ﬂcml duty shall be’ gullty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.
.1 Dt - Quomer

(Title)

Telephone Number (%‘ ) 293'@5

F.E.L. No. -

(Preparer of Fo {- - Please Print Name)
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