Raquel Tully
From: Paula Isler
5 G Y
Sent:  Thursday, August 17, 2006 10:42 AM 0
To: Raquel Tull Iy
o COMMISSION
CLERK

Subject: RE: Raf Pymts

Raquel, | apologize for not getting back with you yesterday.

1. TJ820 is Home Town Telephone, LLC - Please deposit $200 in the PSC Trust Fund for collection costs and $300 in the
General Revenue Fund. Please provide Records proof of payment for Docket No. 060466-TI.

2. TJ818is Dial-Around Telecom, Inc. - Please deposit $200 in the PSC Trust Fund for collection costs and $300 in the General
Revenue Fund. Please provide Records proof of payment for Docket No. 060466-T1.
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To: Paula Isler
Subject: Raf Pymts
Z00.Q fine

TJ 820 $500.00

TJ818 $500.00
J-1IS-0

; DIALARQUND [z
TELECOM

Hayrl Barutcu DIAL-AROUND TELECOM, INC.

200 S. Biscayne Boulevard,

Suite 1850, Miami, FL 33131

Phone: 305-375-7580

Fax: 305-375-7570

E-malil: h.b @dialaround-telecom.com

Director of Business Development
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BEFORE THE PUBLI C SERVICE COMMISSION

In re: Compliance investigation of IXC | DOCKET NO. 060466-11
registration holders for apparent first-time | ORDER NO, PSC-06-0615-PAA-TI
violation of Section 364.336, F.S. | ISSUED: July 20, 2006

NOTICE OF FROPOSED AGENCY ACTION ORDER IMPOSING PENALTIES AND

COLLECTION COSTS, AND REQU [RING PAYMENT OF DELINQUENT REGULATORY.
ESSMENT FEES, OR CANCEILLING STATE INT AN
TI T TA N OF
T 3 3 RID
BY THE COMMISSION: ;b O,

NOTICE is hereby given by thg Florids.Bublic Servi @mmission that the action
discussed herein is preliminary in nature & al unless a person whose interests
are substantially affected files a petition for 2 formal proceeding, pursuant to Rule 25-22. 029

Florida Administrative Code. a %Q

Pursnant to Rule 25-4.0161(10), Florida Admimistrative Code, telecommunications
companies that fail to pay the Regulatory Assessment Fee, including statutory late payment 7
charges, within 15 days after receiving a delinquent natice, shall be antomatically penalized $500
for a first offense, $1,000 for a second offense, and $2,000 for a third offense. The penalty
amounts include collection costs. If an entity fails to pay the Regulatory Assessment Fee in full,
including statutory late payment charges, along with the penaliy amount, that entity’s IXC tariff
and registration shall be cancelled.

Pursuant to Section 364.336, Florida Statutes, registration holders must pay a minimum
annual Regulatory Assessment Fee of $50 if the registration was active during any portion of the
calendar year. Pursvant to Rule 25-4.0161(2), Florida Administrative Code, the form and
applicable fees are due to the Florida Public Service Commission by Jabuary 30 of the
subsequent year. Pursuant to Section 350.113(4), Florida Statutes, the Regulatory Assessment
Fee retum fonns, for the period of January | thmugh December 31, are mailed 1o entities at least
45 days prior to the date that payment of the fee is due. All entities that apply for a reg1strahon
receive a copy of our rules governing intrastate interexchange service (D{C)

The Division of the Commission Clerk and Administrative Services (CCA) advised our
staff that the entities listed below failed to comply with Section 364.336, Flonda Statutes, and
Rule 25-4.0161, Florida Administrative Code.
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