TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2007

o Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return - .
: Vs
Florida Public Service Commission FOR PSC UBBONLYX__ 7,
STATUS: (See Flling Instructions on Back of Form) Check # _GQ ) q %&o 7
Actual Return TF657-06-0-R 5 SO -0 /06-03-001
___Estimated Retun '|Dave & Buster's, Inc. O"‘\D\\\_@ % °°3°°1 >
__ Amended Retum 2481 Manana Drive | s 33
o
Dallas, TX 75220-1203 5 /g#f/ osﬁé !
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01/01/2006 TO 12/31/2006

Retords + Foud o

PLEASE

JEPOSIT DATE
w72 3FEBD1 7007

Please Complete Below If Official Mailing-Addr'ess Has Changed

CANCEL PERMT

ORIGINAL

$

Postmark Date & ) ‘l/ - 07
Initials of Preparer K7

(Name of Company) (Address) (City/State) (Zip)
LINE
NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION AMOUNT
1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) $ .00
2. Gross Intrastate Revenue - 0.0 -

* 3. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Compames( ) o

(see "2 Fees" on back)

4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation

(Line 2 less Line 3)

5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020)

6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)

7.  Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)

8.  Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back)

9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM $50.00)

10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by

this Return

(1) These amounts must be jntrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).
(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of $50 shall be imposed as provided in
Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.
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$_ Q.00
O_00
0.0
0.09Q
0.00
$_ 5000 @
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I, the undemgned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above
information is a true and correct statement, Iam aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with
the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall bé guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.
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John Palmer

From: Dustin Jensen

Sent: Thursday, February 08, 2007 8:25 AM
To: John Palmer

Subject: FW: Dave & Buster’s, Inc.

————— Original Message-----

From: Ray Kennedy [mailto:RKennedy@PSC.STATE.FL.US]
Sent: Wednesday, February 07, 2007 12:26 PM

To: Dustin Jensen

Cc: Paula Isler

Subject: Dave & Buster’'s, Inc.

Good Afternoon Mr. Jensen,

Thank you for the prompt response. To ensure we propéerly credit your payment of $50,
please just add on your check the following:

RAF for TF657, 2006

Again, I apologize if we have failed to return your phone calls regarding how to cancel a
certificate. We will cancel your certificate effective December 31, 2006. By making the
payment, yvou will be leaving in good standing with the Commission, which eliminates any
barriers should you decide to re-enter the market in the future. As we discussed, the

minimum payment of $50 applies no matter when in 2006 the cancellation would have taken
affect.

A docket has already been established to handle the cancellation. It is docket 070105-TC.
You will most likely receive an administrative order in the mail announcing the
cancellation. There is nothing more you will need to do at this point.

I have taken the liberty to copy Paula Isler on this e-mail. Paula will await your
payment and then proceed to finalize the paperwork. Should you have any further
questions, please feel free to contact Paula at

850~413-6502 or me. My number is below.

Ray Kennedy

Florida Public Service Commission
2540 Shumard Oak Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850

Phone: 850-413-6584

Fax: 850-413-6585

E-Mail: rkennedy@psc.state.fl.us



