	ARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2 <b>ephone Service Provider Regulatory Assession</b> Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) TH047-06-0-R David S. Cooper 6364 Park Lake Circle Boynton Beach, FL 33437-3216 DEPOSIT CLASSE 7 30 MAR 1 3 2007 Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed		P 06-03-001 004011 I
(Name of Company		(City/State)	(Zip)
LINE NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION 1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida)		A	MOUNT

- 2. Gross Intrastate Revenue
- 3. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies <sup>(1)</sup> (see "2. Fees" on back)
- 4. **TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation** (Line 2 less Line 3)
- 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020)
- 6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)
- 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)
- 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back)
- 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$50.00)
- 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return
  - (1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).
  - (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$50 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.

Bart Beat	OWNER-	•
(Signature of Company Official)	(Title)	(Date)
PANID S. COOPell - (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)	Telephone Number ()	DOCUMENT HUMBER-DATE Fax Number ()
	F.E.I. No	

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK C·\DOCLIME~1\dbrown\I OCAI S~1\Temn\formerge34378544\vymergeformvy da

00,00

To Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard\Tallahassee, fl 32399-0850

From: Davis S. cooper 6364 Park Lake Circle Boynton Beach Fl 33437

Dear Sir:

I close my business 2 years ago and I want to CANCEL MY CERTIFICATE

Because all my pay phone has been be removed and close it the pay phone business

And a will appreciate if you cancel all

Best Regards

David Cooper.

