REQUEST TO ESTABLISH DOCKET (Please Type)				
Date:	1/4/2008		Docket No.:	080023-72
1. Divisio	on Name/Staff Name:	Division Of Competitive N	Aarkets & Enforce	
2. OPR:				
3. OCR:	Office Of The Genera	l Counsel		
4. Sugge		equest for cancellation of ecember 20, 2007.	PATS Certificate	No. 8115 by Sharon Marie Clarke, effective
А. В.	Provide NAMES OR A Provide COMPLETE N	List (attach separate she CRONYMS ONLY if a reg IAME AND ADDRESS for	ulated company.	h representatives to companies.)
	· • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •			
	<u></u>			
<u> </u>				
2	Interested persons	and their representatives	s (if any):	
				······
				······
	······································			······································
6. Check	one:		1	
	🛛 Documentati	on is attached.		
	Documentati	on will be provided with	recommendatior	ı.
				DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE
				00112 JAN-48

• N

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK

## Paula Isler

From:	Paula Isler
Sent:	Friday, December 28, 2007 9:04 AM
To:	'sharkeyclarke@aol.com'
Subject:	Payphone Certificate (TG888)

Dear Ms. Clarke:

The Commission received the 2007 Regulatory Assessment Fee return form with the note "We are no longer in the pay phone business. Closed 04/30/2007."

There are two types of cancellation. One is voluntary, which is when a certificate is cancelled at a certificate holder's request and has paid all Regulatory Assessment Fees. The other is involuntary and is when a certificate is cancelled on the Commission's own motion for a rule, statute, or order violation. Just as information, the Regulatory Assessment Fee is applicable if a certificate is active for any day during a calendar year.

I will open a docket to cancel your certificate with an effective date of December 20, 2007. Unfortunately, the minimum fee for 2007 must still be paid. In addition, the minimum fee increased for 2007 to \$100.

If you cannot pay the \$100 minimum, your certificate will still be cancelled, it will just be cancelled on the Commission's own motion and the unpaid fee will be turned over to collections.

Please let me know by January 14, 2008, how you wish to proceed.

Paula Isler Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850 (850) 413-6502-Phone (850) 413-6503-Fax PIsler@psc.state.fl.us TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES. THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2008

## Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

Estin Ame	S: al Return nated Return ended Return <b>COVERED:</b> 07 TO 12/31/2007	Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) TG888-07-0-R Sharon Marie Clarke 1104 Bay Drive North Bradenton Beach, FL 34217-2333	FOR Check # <u>N</u> SS SS	06	/ 5-03-001 003001 0-03-001 004011	
Pau	la ster	Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed	Postmark Date Initials of Prepa	irer		
	(Name of Company)	(Address)	(City/State)	(Z	ip)	
LINE NO.		ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION	<u> </u>	AMOUNT		
1.	Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) We we no longer in the s Gross Intrastate Revenue 04/30/2007, Share M. Black					
2.	Gross Intrastate R	Revenue 04/20/2007 Sharts	M. fleite			
3.	LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies () 12-18-07 (					
4.	<b>TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation</b> (Line 2 less Line 3)					
5.	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020)					
6.	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)					
7.	Interest for Late P	Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on bac	k) .			
8.	Extension Paymer	nt Fee (see "4. Extension" on back)	-			
9.	TOTAL AMOUN	NT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00)	\$		(2)	
10.	Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by					

(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).

(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.

(Signature of Company Official)	(Title)	(Date)
	Telephone Number ()	Fax Number ()
(Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)		
	F.E.I. No.	

C:\DOCUME~1\dbrown\LOCALS~1\Temp\foxmerge37482985\xxmergeformxx.doc

## MCD Company Information for TG888

## Printed on 01/04/2008 at 08:47:57 by PJI

Company Code: Complete Name: Mailing Name: Certificate No(s): Status: Regulation Date: Bankruptcy: Company Liaison #1: Title: Mailing Address:	TG888 Sharon Marie Clarke Sharon Marie Clarke 8115 Active 06/26/2002 No Sharon M. Clarke Owner 1104 Bay Drive North
Physical Location:	Bradenton Beach, FL 34217-2333 1104 Bay Drive North
Phone: Fax:	Bradenton Beach, FL 34217-2333 (941) 779-0500 (941) 779-0500
Related Dockets:	
020347-TC	Application for certificate to provide pay telep

)20347-TC

.

. .

Application for certificate to provide pay telephone service by Sharon Marie Clarke.