Paula Isler

080020

From:

Paula Isler

Sent: To:

Subject:

Friday, December 28, 2007 2:51 PM

'spp43@ssp.navv.mil'

Jerome I. Davis (TS202)

FOSIT

799 JAN 1 1 2008

Dear Mr. Davis:

The Commission received the 2007 Regulatory Assessment Fee return form with the note "Business sold." Although you did not specifically request it, I am quessing that you are requesting cancellation of your shared tenant service certificate. Please correct me if I'm wrong.

There are two types of cancellation. One is voluntary, which is when a certificate is cancelled at a certificate holder's request and has paid all Regulatory Assessment Fees. The other is involuntary and is when a certificate is cancelled on the Commission's own motion for a rule, statute, or order violation. Just as information, the Regulatory Assessment Fee is applicable if a certificate is active for any day during a calendar year.

I will open a docket to cancel your certificate with an effective date of December 27, 2007. Unfortunately, the minimum fee for 2007 must still be paid. In addition, the minimum fee increased for 2007 to \$100. LSSOS

If you cannot pay the \$100 minimum, your certificate will still be cancelled, it will just be cancelled on the Commission's own motion and the unpaid fee will be turned over to collections.

Please let me know by January 14, 2008, how you wish to proceed.

Paula Isler Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850 (850) 413-6502-Phone (850) 413-6503-Fax PIsler@psc.state.fl.us

CK# 1257 \$ 100.00 1-7-08

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK

CMP	111
COM	1/2/08
CTR	
ECR Jones Navid Year	
GCL HAPPY New Year	1 000
OPC Thanks To you MS Islen for Contact RCA SCR May God Bless you. Enclosed is SGA	lang me
RCA and spect is	the Cheek
SCR may God Bless you. Enclosed	
SGA	
SEC	anco - PATI
OTH N. Grant Sincerly DOCUMENT NUT	
Cerome 1 00277	3 01 MAL
CLOW COMMIS	SION CLERK

From the Desk of Paula Isler Florida Public Service Commission

January 4, 2008

Dear Mr. Davis:

I attempted to e-mail you on December 28, 2007, but the e-mail was returned by the System Administrator. Therefore, I am enclosing a copy of the e-mail explaining that before I can recommend a voluntary cancellation, the 2007 Regulatory Assessment Fee must be paid.

If you decide to pay the fee, please write "TS202" on your check and use the enclosed blue envelope, which will insure prompt processing.

If you have any questions, just let me know. I can be reached at (850) 413-6502-phone, (850) 413-6503-fax, by internet e-mail at PIsler@psc.state.fl.us, or at 2540 Shumard Oak Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850.

Enclosure:

Copy of 12/28/07 E-mail Pre-addressed blue envelope

DOCUMENT NUMBER - DATE

00277 JAN 108