Citywide-Tel

614 E. Hwy 50 #216 Clermont FL, 34711

April 20, 2008

Public Service Commission Capitol Circle Office Center 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Tallahassee FL, 32399-0850

RE: TX174-07-0-D

To Whom It May Concern:

We stopped doing business at the end of 2006. Please cancel our license.

A / Im

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE 03428 APR 28 8

080238-TK

COMMISSIONERS:
MATTHEW M. CARTER II, CHAIRMAN
LISA POLAK EDGAR
KATRINA J. MCMURRIAN
NANCY ARGENZIANO
NATHAN A. SKOP





GENERAL COUNSEL MICHAEL G. COOKE (850) 413-6199

Hublic Serbice Commission

February 21, 2008

TX174-07-0-D Citywide-Tel 614 East Highway 50, Box 216 Clermont, FL 34711-3164

Dear Certificate/Registration Holder:

The purpose of this letter is to inform you that the Commission has not received the 2007 Regulatory Assessment Fee (RAF) return and payment. As required by Section 364.336, Florida Statutes, and Rule 25-4.0161, Florida Administrative Code (F.A.C.), you were mailed a RAF return form on December 15, 2007, and payment was due on January 30, 2008.

Because you are delinquent in payment, in addition to the RAF, which is 0.0020 of a company's intrastate revenues or a minimum fee of \$600, whichever is greater, the company must now pay late payment charges. The late payment charges, consisting of interest and penalty, are outlined on the reverse side of the RAF return form. If you have misplaced or require a copy of the 2007 RAF return form, please contact David Brown or Valorie Moore at the numbers listed below or via e-mail.

If payment is not postmarked within 15 calendar days of receipt of this notice, as evidenced by the certified mail reciept, Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C., automatically imposes a penalty of \$500, \$1,000, or \$2,000, in addition to the interest and penalty listed in the preceding paragraph. The penalty is based on the number of prior dockets against a company for violation of the RAF rule. For example, if a company has no prior dockets and fails to pay in accordance with this notice, it automatically will be assessed a \$500 penalty. For one prior docket, it automatically will be assessed a \$1,000 penalty and for two, a \$2,000 penalty. For a third docket, staff will submit a recommendation to the Commission seeking cancellation of the company's certificate or cancellation of its tariff and removal from the register.

Therefore, it is very important that you pay the 2007 Regulatory Assessment Fee plus late payment charges immediately. If you have any questions, please contact David Brown at (850) 413-6267 or Valorie Moore at (850) 413-6275 or via e-mail at dbrown@psc.state.fl.us or vmoore@psc.state.fl.us.

Sincerely,

Michael G. Cooke General Counsel

Much & S. Cook

cc: Fiscal Services Section