	1	080211	
TO AVOID PEN	IALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES	bes, the regulatory assessment fee return must be filed on or before 01/30/2009 bhone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Referre IVFDFPSC	
STATUS:	• -	Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)  FOR PSC USE ONLY  Check #  DBUD 19 AM 11: 51	
Estin	al Return nated Return nded Return	TE542-08-0-R       s       06-03-001         Americomm Network, Inc.       COMMISSION         43 South Roscoe Blvd.       s       CERK         Ponte Vedra, FL 32082-3813       s       P       06-03-001	
	COVERED: 08 TO 12/31/2008	SEPOSIT	
Rea	oron	848. Jun 19, 2008 Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed	
+me	(Name of Company)	twirld Enc 435. Ansce 11/11, Ponterul 1971 32082 (Address) (City/State) (Zip)	
LINE NO.		ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION AMOUNT	
1.	Gross Operating	g Revenue (Florida) \$	
2.	Gross Intrastate Revenue		
3.	LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies <sup>(1)</sup> (1) (see "2. Fees" on back)		
4.	TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3)		
5.	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020)		
6.	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) OFG		
7.	Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)		
8.	Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back)		
9.	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) SEC $\frac{1000}{1000}$		
10.	Number of pay to this Return	bunt DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) telephones in operation at close of period covered by Wto NonNyC ust be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Florida Statutes.	
	<ol> <li>These amounts must</li> <li>Regardless of the gro Section 364.336, Flo</li> </ol>	ust be <u>intrastate only</u> and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in the Florida Statutes.	
information	n is a true and correct states	er of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and benef the above ement-1 on aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.	
	(Signature of Compar		
(F	Preparer of Form - Plea	ease Print Name) F.E.I. No.	
PSC/CMI	P 026 (Rev. 04/07)	Find $R$ -timestocals-1\Temp\foxmerge52417596\xxmergeformxx.doc	