10 AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2009

080549-10

Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

LINE NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION AMOUNT	Estin	ual Return mated Return ended Return COVERED: 108 TO 12/31/2008	TG950-08-0-R Quarter Payphones, P. O. Box 451 Tucker, GA 30085-		SS	06-03-001 003001 E P 06-03-001 004011	
NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION 1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) 2. Gross Intrastate Revenue 3. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies (1) (see "2. Fees" on back) 4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) 6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return 11. These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 1. the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the about formation is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 83706, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislased publics servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a mislement control of the second degree. 1. Signature of Company Official) (Signature of Company Official) (Title)		(Name of Company)		(Address)	(City/State)	(Zip)	
1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) 2. Gross Intrastate Revenue 3. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies (1) (see "2. Fees" on back) 4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) 6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100,00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return Business Class 7/08 in FL (1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Stantes, whoever knowingly makes a thise statement in writing we the intent to misladed public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a mislemeanor of the second degree. Amount			ACCOUNT CLAS	SIFICATION	AM	OUNT	
2. Gross Intrastate Revenue 3. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies (1) (see "2. Fees" on back) 4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) 6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return 11. These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). 12. Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 1. The undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the aborinformation is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. 1. The undersigned owner/officer of the above named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the aborinformation is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. 1. The undersigned owner/officer of the above named company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance							
(see "2. Fees" on back) 4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) 6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return Class 7/08 in FL (1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.36, Florida Statutes. 1, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the about information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. Share 1. Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. Share 2. Section 8. Section 8. Section 8. Statutes. (Date)	2.						
4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) 6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return 11. These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 1. the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the about information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to misleady public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. 1. Total Company Official) 1. (Title) 1. (Date)	3.			(23(,6.00)		
6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return Business Closes 7/08 in FL. (1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 1. the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the about information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing withe intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. Services 1. Services 1. Services 2. Services	4.	TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation					
7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return (1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 1. the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the about information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. Australia Section 364.336 Section 364.336	5.	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020)				8.45	
8. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return 11. These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). 12. Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 13. The undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the about information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. 12. April 12. Description of the second degree. 13. April 12. Description of the second degree. 14. April 12. Description of the second degree. 15. April 12. Description of the second degree. 16. April 12. Description of the second degree. 17. April 12. Description of the second degree. 18. April 12. Description of the second degree. 18. April 12. Description of the second degree. 18. April 12. Description of the second degree.	6.	Penalty for Late	Payment (see "3. Failu	re to File by Due Date" on ba	ack)	 -	
9. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM \$100.00) 10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return (1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. 1, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the about information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. (Signature of Company Official) (Title) (Date)	7.	Interest for Late	Payment (see "3. Failu	re to File by Due Date" on ba	ack)		
10. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return Company Closer 1/08 in Fl. 200	8.	Extension Payme	ent Fee (see "4. Extens	ion" on back)			
this Return Company Official	9.	TOTAL AMOU	NT DUE (MINIMU	M \$100.00)	\$ <u>101</u>	2. 400 mg	
(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the aborinformation is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. Solution (Signature of Company Official) (Title) (Date)	10.		elephones in operation Bu	at close of period covered by siness Closes 7/08	in FL. No	NIT STON	
information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing we the intent to mislead public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. (Signature of Company Official) (Title) (Date)		(2) Regardless of the gro	ss operating revenue of a compar		t fee of \$100 shall be imposed as	DOCUMENT NUMBER BATE OF THE PSC-COMMISSION CLERK	
Signature of Company Official) (Signature of Company Official) (Title) (Date)	information	is a true and correct statem	ent. I am aware that pursuant to	Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever	knowingly makes a false stateme	heliët the above	
	 9	(Signature of Company	v Official)	President	8/1	2008	
(Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)		himie 6 F/	oyd Te	elephone Number 678 380-5	25 Fax Number (7770)	806-0830	

QUARTER PAYPHONES, INC.

P. O. Box 451 Tucker, GA 30085-0451 (678) 380-5251 (770) 806-0830 fax

DATE: 8-6-2008

Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Blvd Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850

Attached is the final report for the 2008 Regulatory Assessment Fee for Quarter Payphones, Inc., (co. code TG950 and Certificate no. 8332) paying the minimum amount due of \$100.00 with check No. 4057.

This letter is also requesting the Florida Public Service Commission to cancel our Independent Payphone Provider certificate no. 8332.

The business as an Independent Payphone Provider in the State of Florida has closed and we do not expect to re-enter the market in the future.

Thank you for your service.

Sincerely,

Johnnie G. Floyd

President

Enclosure: Pay telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return and check # 4057.