VOTE SHEET

January 6, 2009

Approval of Minutes

Issue: December 2, 2008 Regular Commission Conference

APPROVED

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: All Commissioners

COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES

MAJORITY	DISSENTING
nee a Sha	
Katrina O. M. Murrian	
THAT BE AT	
Apri Golg	
M. Capan	
<i></i>	

REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS:

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK

PSC/CLK033-C (Rev 03/07)