TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGUINCORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 0 2010

Interexchang. Company Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

	Florida Public Service Commission	HECFI	FOR PSC USE ONLY
STATUS:	(See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)	/	Check # 7805
Actual Return	TJ223-09-0-R 090541-TT	O. JAN	5 700.00 06-03-001
Estimated Return	Prime Time Communications, Inc.	9.4	AM 8: 50 003001
Amended Return	P. O. Box 081276	Color	\$E
	Racine, WI 53408-1276	COMM	SSIOM P 06-03-001
PERIOD COVERED:	DEPOSIT DATE	PLE	RK 004011
01/01/2009 TO 12/31/2009	Kindi m		\$ I
Parordo	no in a same studi	1	
Kene -	D 9 7 4 JAN 0 5 2009		Postmark Date 12-27-05
Noncy	Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Chang	h	Initials of Preparer
0	A tone compton below it official manning Address has chang	,cu .	
	tinaten viri internetionen viri internetionen viri internetionen viri internetionen viri internetionen viri int Internetionen viri internetionen viri internetionen viri internetionen viri internetionen viri internetionen vir		

	(Name of Company) (Au	ddress)		(City/Sta	te)	(Zip)
LINE NO.	ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION			IDA GROSS ING REVENUE	INTRAS	TATE REVENUE
1.	Long Distance Services	COM	\$	3 9.00	\$	1200
2.	Access Services					
3.	Private Line Services	APA			***************************************	
4.	Leased Facilities & Circuits Services	ECR				
5.	Miscellaneous Services					
6.	TOTAL Telephone Services	GCL _			\$	
7.	LESS: Amounts Paid to Telecommunications Companies ⁽¹⁾	RAD	(. ()
8.	TOTAL REVENUES For Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculatio	ⁿ SSC			\$	112,00
9.	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due (Multiply Line 8 by 0.0020)					224
10.	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on	ba QPC				
11.	Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on Enterest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on	back)	1× 1 /			0
12.	Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back)	CIR T	mag			0
13.	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (\$700.00 MINIMUM)		•		s	100,00 (2)

(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).

(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$700 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

CURRENT COMPANY STATUS								
() Facilities-Based Carrier() Alternate-Operator Service	(K) Reseller () Rebiller	Reseller () Call Aggregator				17 		
BILLING INFORMATION								
Complete below if billing agent is other than yourself.						0 		
(Name) What is the total amount of customer deposits collected Amount: \$for 20	?	(Address: City/State/Zip)	What is the total as Amount: \$	(Telephone) mount of bond held (if ap Expires:	plicable)?	00		
Do you lease telecommunications' facilities? () YI If YES, who do you lease these facilities from? Name:	es 🖌 NO	PANY INFORMATION			00			
Address:								

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his/her duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.

e/ MM gnature of Company Official (Title) 622 Telephone Number 67 \mathcal{O} re ax Number Pl r 57/ (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name) F.E.I. No

FPSC-CONTRACTING C