EREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUS Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Retu Florida Public Service Commission	FOR PSC USE ONLY
(See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)	Check # 3918
TC484-12-0-R A & A Coin Laundry, Inc. 2100 South Federal Highway Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316-3 5ATE DEPOSIT JAN 08 2013 2 8 5	\$ <u>100.00</u> 06-03-001 003001 \$ E \$ P 06-03-001 004011 \$ I Postmark Date <u>1-4-13</u> Initials of Preparer <i>M</i>
	Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Retu Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) TC484-12-0-R A & A Coin Laundry, Inc. 2100 South Federal Highway Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316-354ATE DEPOSIT

10

	(Name of Company)	(Address)	(City/State)	(Zip)
LINE NO.	ACCC	DUNT CLASSIFICATION		REC
1.	Gross Operating Revenue (Florida)		A CA	
2.	Gross Intrastate Revenue		RK RK	
3.	Less: Amounts Paid to Other Te	elecommunications Companies ⁽¹⁾ (see "2. Fees" on back)		Č Š Č
4.	TOTAL REVENUES for Regulator	y Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3)	\$ <u>30,0</u>	0
. 5.	REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FR enter amount. If less, enter \$100.) ⁽²⁾	EE DUE - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0016. If more than \$100,	\$100	0.00
6.	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Fail	lure to File by Due Date" on back)	,	
7.	Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Fail	ure to File by Due Date" on back)		
8.	Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Exten	sion" on back)	÷ in	
9.	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (Add lines	5 through 8)	\$ 100,0	20
10.	Number of pay telephones in operation	at close of period covered by this Return	1	

(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).

(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the

second degree.	PRESIDENT	1/4/2013
t (Signature of Company Official)	(Title)	(Date)
JOHN P. ALT	Telephone Number (154) 52-3-9000 Fax N	lumber ()
(Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)	F.E.I. No. 59-1935996-16	- 41
AFD AFD CCL CLK		
		00142 JAN-8≌
PSC/RAD 026 (1211) Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C.		FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK

A & A Coin Laundry 2100 South Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale, Fl. 33316 954-523-9000 January 4, 2013

Re: Florida Public Service Commission Telephone Certificate of Public Convenience and Necessity

Docket No.850952-TCOrder No.15585Certificate No.570DateFebruary 15, 1986

Attn: Toni Earnhart

As per our phone conservation on January 4, 2013, please cancel the above listed certificate.

Enclosed is a check No. 2918 for \$100.00. Thank you,

John P. Alt