

Michael Cooke Tel 813.318.5700 Fax 813.318.5900 cookem@gtlaw.com



BOSTON

CHICAGO DALLAS

DEL AWARE

HOUSTON

LAS VEGAS

LOS ANGELES MIAMI

ORANGE COUNTY ORLANDO

PALM BEACH COUNTY

PHILADELPHIA PHOENIX

SAN FRANCISCO

SILICON VALLEY

WASHINGTON, D.C.

WHITE PLAINS

\*\*STRATEGIC ALLIANCE

ZURICH\*\* \*OPERATES AS GREENBERG TRAURIG MAHER LLP

TALLAHASSEE TAMPA TYSONS CORNER

SHANGHAI

ROME\*\* SACRAMENTO

MILAN\*\* NEW JERSEY NEW YORK

DENVER FORT LAUDERDALE

March 27, 2013

Ms. Ann Cole, Director Commission Clerk and Administrative Services Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850

# Re: Docket No. 120239-WS Application for Approval of Transfer of Water Certificate No. 625-W and Wastewater Certificate No. 536-S - Hidden Valley SPE LLC d/b/a Orange Lake to MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C.

Dear Ms. Cole:

On behalf of MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C., enclosed for filing in the abovereferenced docket are revised water and wastewater tariff sheets.

Thank you for your assistance with this filing and please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

GREENBERG TRAURIG, P.A.

hald I color

Michael G. Cooke

MGC/ccw

Enclosure

cc: Ana VanEsselstine, Public Service Commission Michael Lawson, Public Service Commission Jordan Ruben, Equity Lifestyle Eric Zimmerman, Equity Lifestyle

TPA 511776071v1

BOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE

W ■ WWWGTLAWCOM 01508 MAR 28 2

GREENBERG TRAURIG, P.A. . ATTORNEYS AT LAW . WWW.GTLAW.COM

Courthouse Plaza = Suite 100 = 625 East Twiggs Street = Tampa, FL 33602 = Tel 813.318.5700 = Fax 813.318.5900 FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK

## SIXTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0 CANCELS FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0

NAME OF COMPANY:

MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C.

## WATER TARIFF

#### **GENERAL SERVICE**

### **RATE SCHEDULE GS**

AVAILABILITY -	Available throughout the area served by the Company.
APPLICABILITY -	For water service to all Customers for which no other schedule applies.
LIMITATIONS -	Subject to all of the Rules and Regulations of this tariff and General Rule and Regulations of the Commission.

#### BILLING PERIOD -

#### RATE -

	Meter Size	Base Facility (	Charges
	5/8" x <sup>3</sup> /4"	\$ 10.46	
	3/4"	\$ 15.69	
	1"	\$ 26.15	
	1 1/2"	\$ 52.30	
	2"	\$ 83.68	
	3"	\$167.36	
	4"	\$261.50	
	6"	\$523.00	
Gallonage C	harge Per		
I,000 Gallor	IS	\$ 4.14	
MINIMUM	CHARGE -	Base Facility Charge	(Per Month)
<u>TERMS OF PAYMENT</u> - Bills are due and payable when rendered. In accordance with 30.320, Florida Administrative Code, if a Customer is delinqu paying the bill for water service, service may then be discontin		istrative Code, if a Customer is delinquent in	

Issuing Officer

Rules

### **Utilities Director**

Title DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATI 01508 MAR 28 m **FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK**  MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C. WATER TARIFF

SIXTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0 CANCELS FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0

(Continued from Sixth Revised Sheet 12.0)

#### MISCELLANEOUS SERVICE CHARGES

<u>NSF CHECK CHARGE</u> - This charge may be levied pursuant to Section 68.065 and Section 832.08(5), Florida Statutes, when a customer pays by check and that check is dishonored by the customer's banking institution. The Company will charge the amount set by Section 68.065 and Section 832.08(5), Florida Statutes, as may be amended.

<u>LATE PAYMENT CHARGE</u> - A \$5.00 charge will be levied when a Customer's billing account is not paid within 20 days, and is therefore delinquent.

Tariff Filing

EFFECTIVE DATE -

<u>TYPE OF FILING</u> -

Issuing Officer

Utilities Director Title

## FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0 CANCELS FOURTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0

NAME OF COMPANY: MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C.

WATER TARIFF

#### **RESIDENTIAL SERVICE**

### RATE SCHEDULE RS

- <u>AVAILABILITY</u> Available throughout the area served by the Company.
- <u>APPLICABILITY</u> For water service to all Customers for which no other schedule applies.
- <u>LIMITATIONS</u> Subject to all of the Rules and Regulations of this tariff and General Rules and Regulations of the Commission.
- BILLING PERIOD Monthly

#### <u>RATE</u> -

Meter Size	Base Facility Charges
5/8" x ¾"	\$ 10.46
3/4"	\$ 15.69
1"	\$ 26.15
1 1/2"	\$ 52.30
2"	\$ 83.68
3"	\$167.36
4"	\$261.50
6"	\$523.00
Gallonage Charge	
Per 1,000 Gallons, 0-10 kgal	\$ 4.05
Per 1,000 Gallons, 10+ kgal	\$ 6.07

MINIMUM CHARGE - E

Base Facility Charge (Per Month)

TERMS OF PAYMENT -

Bills are due and payable when rendered. In accordance with Rule 25-30.320, Florida Administrative Code, if a Customer is delinquent in paying the bill for water service, service may then be discontinued. MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C. WATER TARIFF

FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0 CANCELS FOURTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0

Continued from Fifth Revised Sheet No. 13.0)

#### MISCELLANEOUS SERVICE CHARGES

TYPE OF FILING -

Issuing Office

<u>Utilities Director</u> Title

## SIXTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0 CANCELS FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0

NAME OF COMPANY: MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C.

## WASTEWATER TARIFF

#### **GENERAL SERVICE**

## **RATE SCHEDULE GS**

AVAILABILITY -	Available throughout the area served by the Company.
APPLICABILITY -	For wastewater service to all Customers for which no other schedule applies.
LIMITATIONS -	Subject to all of the Rules and Regulations of this tariff and General Rules and Regulations of the Commission.

#### **BILLING PERIOD** -

#### <u>RATE</u> -

Meter Size	Base Facility Charges
5/8" x <sup>3</sup> /4"	\$ 17.89
3/4"	\$ 26.84
1"	\$ 44.73
1 1/2"	\$ 89.45
2"	\$143.12
3"	\$286.24
4"	\$447.25
6"	\$894.50
Gallonage Charge Per	
1,000 Gallons	\$ 5.56
MINIMUM CHARGE -	Base Facility Charge (Per Month)
<u>TERMS OF PAYMENT</u> - Bills are due and payable when rendered. In accordance with 30.320, Florida Administrative Code, if a Customer is delinque paying the bill for water service, service may then be discontinged.	

MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C. WASTEWATER TARIFF

SIXTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0 CANCELS FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 12.0

(Continued from Sixth Revised Sheet 12.0)

### MISCELLANEOUS SERVICE CHARGES

<u>NSF CHECK CHARGE</u> -	This charge may be levied pursuant to Section 68.065 and Section 832.08(5), Florida Statutes, when a customer pays by check and that check is dishonored by the customer's banking institution. The Company will charge the amount set by Section 68.065 and Section 832.08(5), Florida Statutes, as may be amended.
LATE PAYMENT CHARGE -	A \$5.00 charge will be levied when a Customer's billing account is not paid within 20 days, and is therefore delinquent.
EFFECTIVE DATE -	
TYPE OF FILING -	

Issuing Office

Utilities Director Title

## FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0 CANCELS FOURTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0

### NAME OF COMPANY: MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C.

### WASTEWATER TARIFF

#### **RESIDENTIAL SERVICE**

#### **RATE SCHEDULE RS**

- <u>AVAILABILITY</u> Available throughout the area served by the Company.
- <u>APPLICABILITY</u> For wastewater service to all Customers for which no other schedule applies.
- <u>LIMITATIONS</u> Subject to all of the Rules and Regulations of this tariff and General Rules and Regulations of the Commission.

paying the bill for water service, service may then be discontinued.

#### **BILLING PERIOD** -

<u>RATE</u>	-
-------------	---

Meter Size	Base Facility (	Charges
5/8" x ¾"	\$ 17.89	
3/4"	\$ 26.84	
1"	\$ 44.73	
1 1/2"	\$ 89.45	
2"	\$143.12	
3"	\$286.24	
4"	\$447.25	
6"	\$894.50	
Gallonage Charge Per		
1,000 Gallons	\$ 4.63	
MINIMUM CHARGE -	Base Facility Charge	(Per Month)
TERMS OF PAYMENT -	Bills are due and payable when rendered. In accordance with Rule 25- 30.320, Florida Administrative Code, if a Customer is delinquent in	

MHC OL Utility Systems, L.L.C. WASTEWATER TARIFF

FIFTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0 CANCELS FOURTH REVISED SHEET NO. 13.0

(Continued from Fifth Revised Sheet 13.0)

### MISCELLANEOUS SERVICE CHARGES

<u>NSF CHECK CHARGE</u> - This charge may be levied pursuant to Section 68.065 and Section 832.08(5), Florida Statutes, when a customer pays by check and that check is dishonored by the customer's banking institution. The Company will charge the amount set by Section 68.065 and Section 832.08(5), Florida Statutes, as may be amended.

LATE PAYMENT CHARGE - A \$5.00 charge will be levied when a Customer's billing account is not paid within 20 days, and is therefore delinquent.

# EFFECTIVE DATE -

TYPE OF FILING -

Issuing Office

Utilities Director Title