FILED JAN 14, 2014 DOCUMENT NO. 00223-14 FPSC - COMMISSION CLERK

TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 1/30/2014

Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return DOCKET NO. 140018-TC

FOR PSC USE ONLY Florida Public Service Commission 092 STATUS: (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) TG939-13-T-0-R 06-03-001 Actual Return SOUTHERN PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS, LLC 003001 Estimated Return 13719 County Road 27 E Amended Return Fairhope AL 36532-5740 CEMONY P 06-03-001 004011 PERIOD COVERED: 1/1/2013 TO 12/31/2013 JAN 15 2014 3 7 9 Postmark Date [-][-] Initials of Preparer Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed 36532 (Name of Company) (Address) (City/State) (Zip) LINE ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION NO. 1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) 2. Gross Intrastate Revenue 3. Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies (1) (see "2. Fees" on back) Less: 4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE DUE - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0016. If more than \$100, 5. enter amount. If less, enter \$100.) (2) Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 6. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 8. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (Add lines 5 through 8) 9. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return 10. (1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). (2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$100shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false state from tin writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. (Signature of Company Official) Telephone Number (051) 597-700 (Fax Number ()) (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name) F.E.I. No. 420-23-7372 D/ease Cancel any Further service For Southern Public Communications in Florida. Leaby

> No need to reven FPSC license.

DISTRIBUTION CENTER

14 JAN 14 AM 7: 16