	NO. 160024-TX OID PENALTY AND INTERE	ST CHARGES THE REGUL	ATORY ASSESSMEN	IT FEE RETURN MUST	BE FILED ON O	R BEFORE 2/1/2	016	
FILED JAN		Local Telephone Servic	ce Provider Regulat	ory Assessment Fee R	eturn			
	NT NO. 00301-16	Florida Public Service Commission			FO	FOR PSC USE ONLY		
	MMISSION CLER	(G _ Filling Instructions on Back of Form)			Check #	Check # 8027 81		
STATU	- Martin	(See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) TX718-15-T-0-R			\$ 100	\$ 600.00 06-03-001		
Charles and the second s	ctual Return	DRS Training & Control Systems, LLC.			* <u></u>	003001		
	mended Return	645 Anchors Street			\$	\$ E		
		Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548-3803			\$	\$P 06-03-001		
	DD COVERED: 15 TO 12/31/2015	J1119 2013 60 5 -			\$	SI Postmar DateY-166 Initials of Preparer 9 R.P.		
1/1/20	15 10 12/5/12015							
Recio	rds							
1.000		Please Complete Below I	If Official Mailing A	Address Has Changed	Initials of	0 1		
		Thease Complete Delow	i onicial maning .	uuroo mio oning-		101	핑	
	(Name of Company)		(Address)		(City/State)	<u> </u>	(Zip)	
				and the second		(d)		
1000				TOTAL FLORIDA GR	088	INTRAS	ΓΑΤΈ	
LINE NO.				OPERATING RE		REVEN		
1.	Local Service Revenue	s		sO		s	)	
2.	Network Access Reven	iues		0		0		
3.	Long Distance Networ	k Services Revenues		<u>∂</u>				
4.	Miscellaneous Revenue	es		0		0		
5.	TOTAL REVENUES	6		s		s	>	
6.	LESS: Amounts Paid t	LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies <sup>(1)</sup>				0		
7.	NET INTRASTATE OP	NET INTRASTATE OPERATING REVENUE for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 5 less Line 6) \$						
8.	Regulatory Assessment Fe	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due (Multiply Line 7 by 0.0016. If more than \$600, enter amount. If less, enter \$600.) <sup>(2)</sup>						
9.	Penalty for Late Payme	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)						
10.	Interest for Late Payme	Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)				0		
11.	Extension Payment Fe	Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension " on back)						
12.	TOTAL AMOUNT E	OUE (Add lines 8 through 1	1)			\$ 60	0.00	
	(1) These amounts mu	(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).					e - 12 - 11	

(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of \$600 shall be imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the

second degree Sr Director, IT 1-8-16 (Title) (Date) in (Signature of Company Official) Telephone Number 014-996-2105 Fax Number () Scott Winburn (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name) F.E.I. No.

PSC/TEL 159 (12/11) Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C.

## 1/8/2016

••• Scott Winburn DRS Training & Control Systems, LLC 645 Anchors Street Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Florida Public Service Commission Clerk 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Tallahassee, FL 32399-0876

## To Whom It May Concern:

This letter is to inform the Public Service Commission that DRS Training & Control Systems, LLC (TX718) no longer requires a CLEC certificate. Enclosed with this letter is the regulatory assessment fee of \$600.00 for 2015. We respectfully request a cancellation effective date of December 31, 2015.

Sincerely,

Scott Winburn Sr. Director, Information Technology DRS Training & Control Systems, LLC



Commission Clerk

ATTN: FISCAL FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION 2540 SHUMARD OAK BOULEVARD TALLAHASSEE, FL 32399-0876

SCOTT WINBURN

հվիահերիներինուններիներիներին